Thread: VB; Big values

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic

    VB; Big values

    Hi there,

    I was wondering how I can edit values like in CE but then in VB using (masked)textboxes, which code will I need to use and if I need to set in integer or byte?

    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    If you think of what I have done here:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...lf-v1-1-a.html

    Or??

    Ring Ring: @Anonymouss


    Yes or No?
    I will go soon so I can't help you when I am gone.
    Last edited by Jorndel; 01-19-2012 at 02:11 PM.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  3. #3
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Well I meant when you got the basic code
    Code:
              Dim MylistX As Integer() = {X,X}
              MW3.Hack("iw5mp")
              MW3.SetInt(&HFFFFFFF, MylistX(XXX.XXX))
    Or has it to to be bytes instead of int?
    And what do I have to fill in/add to this code?

  4. #4
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymouss View Post
    Well I meant when you got the basic code
    Code:
              Dim MylistX As Integer() = {X,X}
              MW3.Hack("iw5mp")
              MW3.SetInt(&HFFFFFFF, MylistX(XXX.XXX))
    Or has it to to be bytes instead of int?
    And what do I have to fill in/add to this code?
    You have created a list of integers.
    And inside the MyListX(0) you will put the value you want to use.
    Lets say we want to use the FIRST INTEGER in the MyListX List, that the first value of that list is 0.
    When we code all lists start by 0 , 1 ,2 , 3 , 4 , 5.....

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  5. #5
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    There ain't another way to get those values?

  6. #6
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymouss View Post
    There ain't another way to get those values?


    Like this?

    ---------- Post added at 02:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:21 PM ----------

    Or like this?


    Else I just don't get your question well...

    ---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:24 PM ----------

    BTW, Forgot.
    When using the For Each.
    It will just replace the existing value on that address. (So you need to increase that too.)

    ---------- Post added at 02:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------

    You wanted to get those values another way.
    Well, you can use a combox.

    then it would just to replace the X with : ComboBox1.SelectedIndex - That would return the Value of the selected item in the list of the ComboBox1.
    (Right click it and Edit Items. In the Form1.Design)

    ---------- Post added at 02:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:29 PM ----------

    Well, I leave now.
    Hope you got some answers.
    Else I will be back tomorrow unless someone give you the answer

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  7. #7
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I got a (masked)textbox and the values which are normally in the MylistX, I want to be able to put those values directly in that (masked)textbox which makes sure I don't have to put all those values separately in that MylistX, because else I would have a list of millions of characters and spend hours of time doing that.

    ---------- Post added at 03:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:34 PM ----------

    I got now
    Code:
                Dim X As Integer
                Dim Mylist8 As Integer() = {Scorebox.Text}
                MW3.Hack("iw5mp")
                X = Scorebox.Text
                MW3.SetInt(&H1CD53F8, Mylist8(Scorebox.Text))
    But I get an IndexOutOfRangeException and I don't know how to get it solved, using this code doesn't work...

    Code:
       Try
                Dim X As Integer
                Dim Mylist8 As Integer() = {Scorebox.Text}
                MW3.Hack("iw5mp")
                X = Scorebox.Text
                MW3.SetInt(&H1CD53F8, Mylist8(Scorebox.Text))
            Catch S As IndexOutOfRangeException
            End Try

  8. #8
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymouss View Post
    I got a (masked)textbox and the values which are normally in the MylistX, I want to be able to put those values directly in that (masked)textbox which makes sure I don't have to put all those values separately in that MylistX, because else I would have a list of millions of characters and spend hours of time doing that.

    ---------- Post added at 03:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:34 PM ----------

    I got now
    Code:
                Dim X As Integer
                Dim Mylist8 As Integer() = {Scorebox.Text}
                MW3.Hack("iw5mp")
                X = Scorebox.Text
                MW3.SetInt(&H1CD53F8, Mylist8(Scorebox.Text))
    But I get an IndexOutOfRangeException and I don't know how to get it solved, using this code doesn't work...

    Code:
       Try
                Dim X As Integer
                Dim Mylist8 As Integer() = {Scorebox.Text}
                MW3.Hack("iw5mp")
                X = Scorebox.Text
                MW3.SetInt(&H1CD53F8, Mylist8(Scorebox.Text))
            Catch S As IndexOutOfRangeException
            End Try
    Ah, so you wanted to make something like what I linked you then.
    If you just said so, you would have gotten an answer fast.

    Well:
    Code:
    Dim X As Integer
                Dim Mylist8 As Integer() = {Scorebox.Text}
                MW3.Hack("iw5mp")
                X = Scorebox.Text
                MW3.SetInt(&H1CD53F8, Mylist8(Scorebox.Text))
    But I get an IndexOutOfRangeException and I don't know how to get it solved, using this code doesn't work...

    Code:
      Try
                Dim X As Integer = Scorebox.Text
               'X Dim Mylist8 As Integer() = {Scorebox.Text} 'You know this is a list Integer. Don't use a list, it will be wrong here. (Sorry, got little time...)
               
    MW3.Hack("iw5mp")
    MW3.SetInt(&H1CD53F8, X) 'This will do so the value you enter inn the Scorebox the be the value you set this to.
    Sorry that I can't explain more now. On school and supposed to do a task.
    (But, I do always put time to you guys )

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Jorndel For This Useful Post:

    Eidolon (01-20-2012)

  10. #9
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,314
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I'd help you but your explanation doesn't make sense to me.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  11. #10
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Look. In CE you search the addresses and edit those values. I want to make exactly the same thing, so the (masked)textbox is equal to the valuebox in the CE table.

    ---------- Post added at 08:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:22 AM ----------

    Thanks alot Jorndel!

  12. #11
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    I'd help you but your explanation doesn't make sense to me.
    Yeah, me too


    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymouss View Post
    Look. In CE you search the addresses and edit those values. I want to make exactly the same thing, so the (masked)textbox is equal to the valuebox in the CE table.

    ---------- Post added at 08:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:22 AM ----------

    Thanks alot Jorndel!
    So you got this solved or?

    If you mean to make your own CE.
    Then just google it

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  13. #12
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Everything works fine as long as I tested, as a thanks I will add some addresses to the main resources thread.

Similar Threads

  1. Big List of Free Web Services
    By sp5710 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 09-18-2015, 05:02 PM
  2. ASM hacks like OPK,Invi.. in vb6? and VB write big value?
    By o0KoNsY0o in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 11-28-2007, 06:51 PM
  3. The Big MPGH
    By arunforce in forum General
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 06-06-2006, 03:53 PM
  4. Ammo/Damage Box Values?
    By wooden_amulet in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-02-2006, 03:55 AM
  5. Cheat Engine Values
    By Bull3t in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-31-2006, 05:10 AM