Thread: Reset Double xp

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    thehax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Reset Double xp

    I really want to reset my double xp and weapon double xp, can someone help me with that?

  2. #2
    Royce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,950
    Reputation
    2740
    Thanks
    5,586
    Is that even possible??? Plus I think that might be illegal if it was possible or if it was a hack for it.
    BEWARE: Imposter alert



    Helpful threads
    List of Known Scammers | New to Hacking RotMG? | Posting proof confirmation
    New to using RotMG private servers? | DO NOT BUY ANY "GOLD METHOD" Updated

    Contact me via | |
     
    Nig Boi since - 12.15.96
    MPGH Member Since - 12.28.08
    MPGH Cocksucker Since - 05.17.12
    MPGH Wiki Manager Since - 11.16.12
    ROTMG Minion Since -10.22.13
    PB Minion Since - 12.12.13

    R.I.P Royce Since - 1.13.14
    The Return (ROTMG) since 03.23.15
    GTA Minion since 04.22.15

    R.I.P Royce again since 06.28.15
    The Return again since ??.??.??
     
    "well ain't dat sum shit. Sucks for you, but you did well professionally, and nobody can ever say you would be shit at any future positions. But you just gotta know when to not fuck up, or just go the silent mod route like tommi, or ravallo, or nico." - Doc

    Quote Originally Posted by Illuminarly View Post
    Did you refresh the thread and see my comment? No way you replied that quickly


  3. #3
    thehax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    So do have any hack to reset it?

  4. #4
    BMW e39's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Drunk
    4 example if u have 3 days double xp or more use hack to set up dbl xp 4 2 hours
    after that will be normal

  5. #5
    Royce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,950
    Reputation
    2740
    Thanks
    5,586
    I wouldn't risk using a hack like that, It could get you in some real legal trouble but use bmw example.
    BEWARE: Imposter alert



    Helpful threads
    List of Known Scammers | New to Hacking RotMG? | Posting proof confirmation
    New to using RotMG private servers? | DO NOT BUY ANY "GOLD METHOD" Updated

    Contact me via | |
     
    Nig Boi since - 12.15.96
    MPGH Member Since - 12.28.08
    MPGH Cocksucker Since - 05.17.12
    MPGH Wiki Manager Since - 11.16.12
    ROTMG Minion Since -10.22.13
    PB Minion Since - 12.12.13

    R.I.P Royce Since - 1.13.14
    The Return (ROTMG) since 03.23.15
    GTA Minion since 04.22.15

    R.I.P Royce again since 06.28.15
    The Return again since ??.??.??
     
    "well ain't dat sum shit. Sucks for you, but you did well professionally, and nobody can ever say you would be shit at any future positions. But you just gotta know when to not fuck up, or just go the silent mod route like tommi, or ravallo, or nico." - Doc

    Quote Originally Posted by Illuminarly View Post
    Did you refresh the thread and see my comment? No way you replied that quickly


  6. #6
    N1pp@'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    876
    Just use Cheat Engine... (assuming you are on v1.5.387) set 01CDAD19 to '0'... it should save after you enter a game and get 1 kill... but to be safe play a few rounds, quit mw3, quit steam (should sync with cloud)... restart mw3... if its gone your all good...

  7. #7
    lorenzopeer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    I have the same problem and if you use an other XP hack it dont change is be more , and the cheat Engine trick don't work for me i cant find the 01CDAD19 so can sombody help me ?

  8. #8
    N1pp@'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    876
    Just hit it under 'Add Address Manually" and enter it...

    ---------- Post added at 02:00 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:58 AM ----------

    @royce.. what do you mean illegal? Hacking MW3 isnt a crime???

  9. #9
    Royce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,950
    Reputation
    2740
    Thanks
    5,586
    Quote Originally Posted by N1pp@ View Post
    Just hit it under 'Add Address Manually" and enter it...

    ---------- Post added at 02:00 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:58 AM ----------

    @royce.. what do you mean illegal? Hacking MW3 isnt a crime???
    I know that hacking any game is not illegal, But some people take hacking to far and hack things that are meant for money and Will get sued.
    BEWARE: Imposter alert



    Helpful threads
    List of Known Scammers | New to Hacking RotMG? | Posting proof confirmation
    New to using RotMG private servers? | DO NOT BUY ANY "GOLD METHOD" Updated

    Contact me via | |
     
    Nig Boi since - 12.15.96
    MPGH Member Since - 12.28.08
    MPGH Cocksucker Since - 05.17.12
    MPGH Wiki Manager Since - 11.16.12
    ROTMG Minion Since -10.22.13
    PB Minion Since - 12.12.13

    R.I.P Royce Since - 1.13.14
    The Return (ROTMG) since 03.23.15
    GTA Minion since 04.22.15

    R.I.P Royce again since 06.28.15
    The Return again since ??.??.??
     
    "well ain't dat sum shit. Sucks for you, but you did well professionally, and nobody can ever say you would be shit at any future positions. But you just gotta know when to not fuck up, or just go the silent mod route like tommi, or ravallo, or nico." - Doc

    Quote Originally Posted by Illuminarly View Post
    Did you refresh the thread and see my comment? No way you replied that quickly


  10. #10
    lorenzopeer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Oke, now i changen it to 0 is in barracks are no changes

  11. #11
    N1pp@'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    876
    Your on v1.5.387? Try it again - play a few rounds after. If that doesn't work - try quitting after the reset and let it sync.... then restart MW3... check CE... is it not still zero?

  12. #12
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Well, how we fixed this back in time..

    we bought a Double XP from the Prestige Shop.
    (Mostly like for they who didn't have it from before and just hacked to get it, and that would be the problem. how to remove somthing you really don't have....)

    And then we sat the value to 0. /(As mention in 2 or more posts above.)

    Then you play a round and it should be fixed.


    Also, this isn't really hacking.
    Because you regret your actions and want to remove it.
    And it don't ruin the game for others.

    That is mostly like why Stat editors haven't been bannable for a time.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

Similar Threads

  1. reset x000 hours double xp to 0
    By Ikatsu in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-25-2011, 12:52 PM
  2. Resetting BIOS
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-08-2006, 12:32 AM
  3. server is reseting
    By pepsi_dude_777 in forum Gate To Heaven Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 09:56 PM
  4. [search]Warrock double window
    By ryan5458 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 11:56 AM