Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    MadZero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy

    Question Sensitivity problems

    When I play MW3 my sensitivity is all messed up. If I move my mouse slowly, it goes REALLY slow. If I move it just 1% faster I spin like 5 times. Anyone knows a solution to that?

  2. #2
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    There are usually 3 placed to change your mouse sensitivity. In-game, through the Control Panel and your mouse software. If Try to put all of those in the middle and then adjust it further from there only one of the places. If they are set with a too big difference it can fuck everything up.


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  3. #3
    Burgessjr-Backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section , MPGH
    Posts
    342
    Reputation
    -39
    Thanks
    5
    Let me guess you have a laptop using a wireless mouse? Happened to me when I use to play Combat arms just lower the wireless mouse sensitivity and in-game sensitivity.

  4. #4
    MadZero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by Nachos View Post
    There are usually 3 placed to change your mouse sensitivity. In-game, through the Control Panel and your mouse software. If Try to put all of those in the middle and then adjust it further from there only one of the places. If they are set with a too big difference it can fuck everything up.
    The thing is, I have already tried changing settings. If I use my game mouse at home, it works perfectly fine. I haven't tested a normal mouse yet, but it works fine on other games. It even works on other COD games.

  5. #5
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by MadZero View Post
    The thing is, I have already tried changing settings. If I use my game mouse at home, it works perfectly fine. I haven't tested a normal mouse yet, but it works fine on other games. It even works on other COD games.
    Try deleting your config file. Maybe some multipliers or something is fucked up in that? It all sounds very strange...


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  6. #6
    MadZero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Already tried that, no luck.

Similar Threads

  1. To All GunZ Down 02-07-06 PROBLEM
    By WertyRO in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 08:41 PM
  2. Problem
    By lambda in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 12:36 PM
  3. hacking problems
    By iwillkillyou in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 05:37 PM
  4. WPE problem...
    By styx23 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 08:51 PM
  5. Problem Wit Hacking Programs
    By f5awp in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 06:44 AM