Thread: Dev Console

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    FiR3FaRt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Dev Console

    I want to enable the developer console in mw3 MP when im host in privaye match or public.Does anyone know how to do it?
    Thank you

  2. #2
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,311
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by FiR3FaRt View Post
    I want to enable the developer console in mw3 MP when im host in privaye match or public.Does anyone know how to do it?
    Thank you
    Take 10 seconds of your time to look before creating a thread.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/569-call-d...onsole-mp.html


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  3. #3
    FiR3FaRt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post
    Take 10 seconds of your time to look before creating a thread.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/569-call-d...onsole-mp.html
    That's actually for dedicated servers i dont want dedicated

  4. #4
    Larity2056's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UDF 2457
    Posts
    2,498
    Reputation
    188
    Thanks
    672
    My Mood
    Dead
    Like i said in that other thread, i think they deleted it on the last patch
    /EDIT nevermind there has never been an developer console for Modern Warfare 3, not possible
    Last edited by Larity2056; 05-31-2012 at 12:09 PM.

  5. #5
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by MeatHunter View Post
    Like i said in that other thread, i think they deleted it on the last patch
    /EDIT nevermind there has never been an developer console for Modern Warfare 3, not possible
    Ye, there's totally not a dev console popping up if you manage to crash the game..

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to aIW|Convery For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Jorndel (05-31-2012)

Similar Threads

  1. Unlocked Dev Console *Tutorial*
    By seerhan in forum League of Legends Guides
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-30-2011, 01:25 PM
  2. [Release] LolClient Dev Console Enabled
    By Sunloop in forum League of Legends Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 05-27-2011, 11:50 PM
  3. Open Dev Console
    By Thunder in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-23-2010, 01:14 PM
  4. How To Open Dev. Console
    By rossida in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-18-2010, 03:52 AM
  5. What commands must I type in the dev. Console?
    By thommysenf in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-16-2010, 02:46 PM