Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    nitron7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Editing stats in 'Leaderboards'

    I was wondering if we are able to edit the 'Leaderboards' stats other than the 'Barracks' stats editors. There's a few barracks stats editor, tried and they're working fine. But still if this shows up: Eg. (Barracks) Kills - 9999, Death - 1 and then in the 'Leaderboards'; 'Team Deathmatch'; Kills - 4567 Death - 1234. Your humble friends who wants to compare your stats, will 'wtf' is this and he'll ask you all sorts of questions.

    Shorter version: Is editing 'Leaderboards' possible? Requires CE? Will you get VAC-cumed after CE-ing Leaderboards stats?

    I need a simple yes or no answer from you guys. Apologies if I happened to post in the wrong section and whatnot. Thanks.

  2. #2
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,311
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by nitron7 View Post
    Is editing 'Leaderboards' possible?
    Im pretty sure it should be possible...
    Quote Originally Posted by nitron7 View Post
    Requires CE?
    Yes
    Quote Originally Posted by nitron7 View Post
    Will you get VAC-cumed after CE-ing Leaderboards stats?
    Quite sure you will not


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  3. #3
    nitron7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    EDIT: Okay, I got it to work but let's say when I try to change the 'Death' 's value eg 1000, after refreshing it goes back to the original value. How do I permanently change it to the value I want and not letting it reverting back to the original value? Thanks.
    Last edited by nitron7; 06-02-2012 at 06:00 AM.

  4. #4
    B8shT1m3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by nitron7 View Post
    EDIT: Okay, I got it to work but let's say when I try to change the 'Death' 's value eg 1000, after refreshing it goes back to the original value. How do I permanently change it to the value I want and not letting it reverting back to the original value? Thanks.
    have you played some rounds after editing your score?
    Visit my Channel and give me some feedback pls. Just started with editing so dont be too mean
    http://www.youtube.com/user/codMCCreeper

  5. #5
    nitron7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by B8shT1m3 View Post
    have you played some rounds after editing your score?
    I did and it's still the same. It resets anyhow. No idea how to make it's value static, not froze though.

  6. #6
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,311
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by nitron7 View Post
    I did and it's still the same. It resets anyhow. No idea how to make it's value static, not froze though.
    I'll take a look at this... Let's see if I find out whats going on

    EDIT: Yeah.. I didn't find a way too... Sorry Maybe someone with more skills on this can figure out how to do it...
    Last edited by MarkHC; 06-02-2012 at 06:54 PM.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  7. #7
    nitron7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post
    I'll take a look at this... Let's see if I find out whats going on

    EDIT: Yeah.. I didn't find a way too... Sorry Maybe someone with more skills on this can figure out how to do it...
    It's okay, I'm just glad you guys are helping

    Bump... Anyone tried for a solution yet?
    Last edited by Nachos; 06-05-2012 at 09:00 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] how-to RESET Rank, Leaderboards, Stats, Everything back to 0?
    By h4x0r511387 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-11-2012, 03:44 AM
  2. [Release] Enhancement Stat "Hack" + Tutorial on editing DB.
    By darkwar4ever in forum Vindictus Tutorials
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 05-07-2011, 05:16 PM
  3. [SOLVED]stats edited
    By GAQ#%$EyzgZS in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-11-2010, 09:15 PM
  4. How to edit a Weapon's/Armor's stats
    By Pixie in forum RuneScape Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-21-2010, 09:48 PM
  5. [REQUEST] Can Anyone pOst a Tut here? Models and edit stats for gun
    By W$fSEDfw435sef in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-02-2010, 06:39 PM