Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    vdigital's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    HOW TO RESET MW3 Steam Acc ?

    Hey guys and girls, how i can reset my mw3 steam account ?
    btw im not interested in the "reset" function when reaching top prestige. I want same stats like i bought the acc ( remove stats from leaderboards etc ).

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to vdigital For This Useful Post:

    ainis15 (11-05-2012)

  3. #2
    Blitz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    4,135
    Reputation
    619
    Thanks
    4,349
    /moved to Help section

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Blitz For This Useful Post:

    kazi9075 (07-25-2012)

  5. #3
    tylergott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Manehattan-Equestria
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    594
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by vdigital View Post
    Hey guys and girls, how i can reset my mw3 steam account ?
    btw im not interested in the "reset" function when reaching top prestige. I want same stats like i bought the acc ( remove stats from leaderboards etc ).
    -Easy! Download Stat Changing Hack From Here ~http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...-8-423-a.html~

    -Set Yourself to 15th Prestige With 10 Prestige Tokens

    -Go Into Prestige Shop And Hit Reset Stats

    -All Fixed-

    HIT THANKS IF I HELPED YOU OUT
    Thank Gen Shepherd For Creating the Amazing Hack <3
    Please THANK ME IF I HELPED YOU <3

    My Content!
    Master131's MW3 EXTERNAL ESP TUTORIAL:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/586-call-d...torial-v2.html
    [CS 1.6] A Whole Shit-Ton Of Scriptshttp://www.mpgh.net/forum/105-counte...ripts-3-a.html
    MW3 PRO-SNIPE QUICKSCOPING SCRIPT

  6. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to tylergott For This Useful Post:

    ainis15 (11-05-2012),bazzline (11-30-2012),vdigital (06-04-2012)

  7. #4
    Larity2056's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UDF 2457
    Posts
    2,498
    Reputation
    188
    Thanks
    672
    My Mood
    Dead
    Just reset status when you're in Prestige 15
    Last edited by Larity2056; 06-04-2012 at 05:34 AM.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Larity2056 For This Useful Post:

    vdigital (06-04-2012)

  9. #5
    vdigital's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thanks but like i said "btw im not interested in the "reset" function when reaching top prestige" i know that, but how i can remove stats from ladderboards ? it stays there ( kills/deaths etc ). I want to sell this acc so i want it 100% clean Because i've reset the acc many times and long time ago, but some stats has left, for example in TDM kills/deaths stats is of the all time.
    Last edited by vdigital; 06-04-2012 at 08:54 AM.

  10. #6
    Larity2056's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UDF 2457
    Posts
    2,498
    Reputation
    188
    Thanks
    672
    My Mood
    Dead
    Well, @tylergott told me your leaderboard status resets trough using the reset function, further there's no other way to remove your status

  11. #7
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by MeatHunter View Post
    Well, @tylergott told me your leaderboard status resets trough using the reset function, further there's no other way to remove your status
    You sure about this?
    If I remember right you could change your Leaderboard PlayTime.
    So why not the stats?

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  12. #8
    Larity2056's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UDF 2457
    Posts
    2,498
    Reputation
    188
    Thanks
    672
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post
    You sure about this?
    If I remember right you could change your Leaderboard PlayTime.
    So why not the stats?
    Well, cause it's saved on IW servers and we all know we can't change things outside your PC without hacking it

  13. #9
    tylergott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Manehattan-Equestria
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    594
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post
    You sure about this?
    If I remember right you could change your Leaderboard PlayTime.
    So why not the stats?
    That's How it Works Ive Reset My Account The Hacking 15th Prestige and Starting over legit then when i did when i was 2nd prestige i was deranked to lvl5 (bout a month ago) no kills no playtime i had nothing now i'm prestige 1 with 20 kills and 3500 Kills


    ---------- Post added at 01:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:27 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by tylergott View Post


    That's How it Works Ive Reset My Account The Hacking 15th Prestige and Starting over legit then when i did when i was 2nd prestige i was deranked to lvl5 (bout a month ago) no kills no playtime i had nothing now i'm prestige 1 with 20 kills and 3500 Kills
    So Bottom Line it May/Maynot Work From my knowledge Just Use SearX Or Gen Shepherds Lvl/Stat Hacker To Reset Everything To 0
    Please THANK ME IF I HELPED YOU <3

    My Content!
    Master131's MW3 EXTERNAL ESP TUTORIAL:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/586-call-d...torial-v2.html
    [CS 1.6] A Whole Shit-Ton Of Scriptshttp://www.mpgh.net/forum/105-counte...ripts-3-a.html
    MW3 PRO-SNIPE QUICKSCOPING SCRIPT

  14. #10
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by tylergott View Post


    That's How it Works Ive Reset My Account The Hacking 15th Prestige and Starting over legit then when i did when i was 2nd prestige i was deranked to lvl5 (bout a month ago) no kills no playtime i had nothing now i'm prestige 1 with 20 kills and 3500 Kills


    ---------- Post added at 01:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:27 PM ----------



    So Bottom Line it May/Maynot Work From my knowledge Just Use SearX Or Gen Shepherds Lvl/Stat Hacker To Reset Everything To 0
    I rushed the reset function out of SearX. Though with some work you can change the leaderboard stuff, as @Jorndel said, the playtime can, so why not the kills/deaths?




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  15. #11
    tylergott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Manehattan-Equestria
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    594
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymouss View Post


    I rushed the reset function out of SearX. Though with some work you can change the leaderboard stuff, as @Jorndel said, the playtime can, so why not the kills/deaths?
    Exactly lolol
    Please THANK ME IF I HELPED YOU <3

    My Content!
    Master131's MW3 EXTERNAL ESP TUTORIAL:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/586-call-d...torial-v2.html
    [CS 1.6] A Whole Shit-Ton Of Scriptshttp://www.mpgh.net/forum/105-counte...ripts-3-a.html
    MW3 PRO-SNIPE QUICKSCOPING SCRIPT

  16. #12
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,310
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymouss View Post


    I rushed the reset function out of SearX. Though with some work you can change the leaderboard stuff, as @Jorndel said, the playtime can, so why not the kills/deaths?
    Well, if you found the addresses please let me know.. I have tried to change them... But I couldn't find the addresses. The ones I've found reset every game... I'm a kind of noob at looking for addresses tho :P

    Quote Originally Posted by MeatHunter View Post
    Well, cause it's saved on IW servers and we all know we can't change things outside your PC without hacking it
    Yeah, I guess you're right..
    Last edited by MarkHC; 06-04-2012 at 05:41 PM.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  17. #13
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post

    Well, if you found the addresses please let me know.. I have tried to change them... But I couldn't find the addresses. The ones I've found reset every game... I'm a kind of noob at looking for addresses tho :P

    Yeah, I guess you're right..
    I'm not working a long time with it already so it can be wrong completely, but using CE, opening leaderboards, scan for values, you have about 5-8 addresses (idk).
    Try to find out if you got a pointer




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  18. #14
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,310
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymouss View Post


    I'm not working a long time with it already so it can be wrong completely, but using CE, opening leaderboards, scan for values, you have about 5-8 addresses (idk).
    Try to find out if you got a pointer
    I did that... but the addresses I've found, they represent each column of the Leaderboard, if I'm on the TDM LB, they have the value from the Kills and Deaths... If I'm on the Domination LB, they have they value from the Captures and Defends... and so on... Of course these are not the right addresses tho...


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

Similar Threads

  1. MW3 STEAM ACC! FOR RSGP,PAY-PAL,RUNESCAPE
    By ReapZz23 in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-22-2012, 01:03 PM
  2. Selling mw3 steam acc
    By jccboyjcc in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-19-2012, 06:09 PM
  3. Selling MW3 steam acc 20eu ! ! !
    By h0st in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-15-2012, 01:45 PM
  4. [Help] How do I hack Steam acc's
    By darkstaer887 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-19-2011, 09:13 AM
  5. how to create mw3 steam server ?
    By dafk in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-13-2011, 10:15 AM