Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Novaranger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Blah

    UNable to connect to MW3 servers

    Heya I've been having this issue for the past few hours, I can't seem to connect to the MW3 servers. I am in good standing with my Vac Status and just verified my Game integrity and it still isn't working. Any ideas?? All ports forwarded, and firewalls disabled, Antivirus unistalled, plus all the other basic stuff
    Last edited by Novaranger; 06-27-2012 at 05:58 PM.

  2. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Novaranger View Post
    Heya I've been having this issue for the past few hours, I can't seem to connect to the MW3 servers. I am in good standing with my Vac Status and just verified my Game integrity and it still isn't working. Any ideas?? All ports forwarded, and firewalls disabled, Antivirus unistalled, plus all the other basic stuff
    Maybe you just have to wait some :|

    Stuff you can try:
    1: Restart Steam
    2: Run Steam as Admin
    3: Restart your PC
    4: Check your Ruter (Turn it off for 10 sec and then on again)

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  3. #3
    Novaranger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    Maybe you just have to wait some :|

    Stuff you can try:
    1: Restart Steam Done
    2: Run Steam as Admin Done
    3: Restart your PC Done
    4: Check your Ruter (Turn it off for 10 sec and then on again)
    Done
    did all those already

  4. #4
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Novaranger View Post
    did all those already
    Well, then you have mostly like been banned by the banning team.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  5. #5
    Novaranger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Blah
    well thats unlikly because as smart as one can get with hacks I do better, my KDR is 1.24 and I make nothing obvious. I make sure I die at the minimume 10 times per round(if necisary) I never trace people through walls or around corners so I doubt that.

  6. #6
    abaaaabbbb63's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My room
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    796
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Are you sure that your VAC status is still "In good standing" ? What hacks did you use? Maybe VAC detected one of the hacks. Or maybe you should try re installing the game.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to abaaaabbbb63 For This Useful Post:

    zavalaidanga (12-24-2012)

  8. #7
    Larity2056's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UDF 2457
    Posts
    2,498
    Reputation
    188
    Thanks
    671
    My Mood
    Dead
    I don't think you're banned if you're using the right save hacks, maybe just wait a few days

  9. #8
    Novaranger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by abaaaabbbb63 View Post
    Are you sure that your VAC status is still "In good standing" ? What hacks did you use? Maybe VAC detected one of the hacks. Or maybe you should try re installing the game.
    still says that I'm in good standing....dam i ahve slow internet that will take at least 2-3 nights to re-dl.......FML

Similar Threads

  1. Unable to connect to a server
    By Nyan in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-08-2012, 05:03 PM
  2. "unable to connect to login server"
    By wasd267 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-07-2011, 10:16 PM
  3. [Release] Unable to connect to Login Server Error
    By Taylor Swift in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 06-26-2011, 10:32 PM
  4. Unable to connect to Verification Server
    By [d]eal in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-09-2010, 04:19 AM
  5. "Unable to Connect to Verification Server" Is this happening to u right now?
    By mastergeorge in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 06-15-2009, 12:43 AM