Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    fssimguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Grumpy

    WinRAR Error When Adding Camo's Into iw_06.iwd

    Hey guys, when I try to add an iwi into the iw_06.iwd file, WinRAR comes up with this error:

    This doesn't happen for MW2. Any help?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Untitled.jpg  


  2. #2
    fssimguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Please guys i really need help on this, anyone?!

  3. #3
    Larity2056's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UDF 2457
    Posts
    2,498
    Reputation
    188
    Thanks
    672
    My Mood
    Dead
    Have patience please, do you have this problem with every Image that you put in that .IWD?

  4. #4
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
    You cant add new files to the rars i guess, only replace them, and for this, the names of the files have to be axactly the same
    Atleast what i think, never seen this error before
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  5. #5
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Isaakske View Post
    You cant add new files to the rars i guess, only replace them, and for this, the names of the files have to be axactly the same
    Atleast what i think, never seen this error before
    You can. Just wondering; is your account signed as 'Owner'? Since Win7 has this stupid thing if you add an account (also when you just installed) it still doesnt sign you as owner which makes you cant modify anything in your maps (except your personal maps)




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Installing Custom Camo's Winrar Error
    By fssimguy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-23-2012, 07:06 PM
  2. error when i want to hack
    By ~*Dark_Fire*~ in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-16-2008, 05:38 PM
  3. [Please Help!] MHS Error when Opening Process
    By zorith in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 12:25 PM
  4. help!! error when registering kwr account!
    By jam in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-26-2008, 08:57 AM
  5. I got a error when i filled in all the things for a kwr account
    By lolliepop in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-21-2007, 10:07 PM