Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    LOLxFUN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Doh

    MW3 Console Commands

    Hi.

    I just got a new program for MW3, and i can unlock the console with it.
    Tho the g_speed, g_gravity and jump_height dont work..
    And i dont know why?
    Maybe they changed it or something? help ?

    _______

    If you have any commands that you think work in mw3, please tell me
    Last edited by LOLxFUN; 08-08-2012 at 11:14 AM.

  2. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,675
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,543
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by LOLxFUN View Post
    Hi.

    I just got a new program for MW3, and i can unlock the console with it.
    Tho the G.speed, g.gravity and jump_height dont work..
    And i dont know why?
    Maybe they changed it or something? help ?

    _______

    If you have any commands that you think work in mw3, please tell me
    For MP or SP?

    MP = You have to be host
    SP = You have to be host

    try to change the full screen or so.
    Think it was:
    r_fullscreen 0

    It's: g_gravity [Value] (If I recall correct)
    or so...

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  3. #3
    LOLxFUN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    For MP or SP?

    MP = You have to be host
    SP = You have to be host

    try to change the full screen or so.
    Think it was:
    r_fullscreen 0

    It's: g_gravity [Value] (If I recall correct)
    or so...
    What..?
    How can i unlock it for SP o_o
    Lemme check if fullscreen works..
    cg_thirdperson 1 as example does work..

    Edit:
    r_fullscreen 1 does'nt work.. (1 Since im already in windowed mode)
    Last edited by LOLxFUN; 08-08-2012 at 11:13 AM.

  4. #4
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,675
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,543
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by LOLxFUN View Post
    What..?
    How can i unlock it for SP o_o
    Lemme check if fullscreen works..
    cg_thirdperson 1 as example does work..
    That's a config thing :S

    I suppose I could collect some for you...
    If I get time :S

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  5. #5
    LOLxFUN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    That's a config thing :S

    I suppose I could collect some for you...
    If I get time :S
    \

    you dont have to, but would be much appriciated

  6. #6
    barata55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    2,907
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Single Player CVARS, i didnt find them:

    DVarDumper by godly DVar Count: 1683 DVar Struct Size: 0x4C [ping - Pastebin.com

    All credits goes to godly(UC).

    Thanks Barata..
    Last edited by barata55; 08-08-2012 at 01:53 PM.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to barata55 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Jorndel (08-08-2012)

  8. #7
    LOLxFUN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by LOLxFUN View Post
    Hi.

    I just got a new program for MW3, and i can unlock the console with it.
    Tho the g_speed, g_gravity and jump_height dont work..
    And i dont know why?
    Maybe they changed it or something? help ?

    _______

    If you have any commands that you think work in mw3, please tell me
    Edit: Sorry! wasnt really clear.. I ment for Multiplayer

    ---------- Post added at 02:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:06 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post
    EDIT: NVM, im dumb
    Its ok.. you cant help it xD
    Jk. what did you actually post? i was AFK

  9. #8
    DJeristo34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey, i used the hack just recently and i have to say im very impressed for how great it is!!! Only problem is the mouse bugs and my feels like my sensitivity is being flicked from 1 to 20 randomly, could you possibly fix this bug?

  10. #9
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,606
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,286
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by DJeristo34 View Post
    Hey, i used the hack just recently and i have to say im very impressed for how great it is!!! Only problem is the mouse bugs and my feels like my sensitivity is being flicked from 1 to 20 randomly, could you possibly fix this bug?
    What are you on? This isn't a relise this is thread asking for help from 2012!

    Join my discord Click Here!

     

Similar Threads

  1. Console Commands and Answers
    By n0aim in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 01:37 PM
  2. [Release] Intresting console commands
    By brucevduyn in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 02-10-2010, 03:52 PM
  3. console commands
    By Magnus1992 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 11:40 AM
  4. Console command to spectate if im the host?
    By CoNtEsA in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 01:38 AM
  5. console command help
    By akitheone in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 06:35 PM