Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    LOLxFUN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Doh

    MW3 Console Commands

    Hi.

    I just got a new program for MW3, and i can unlock the console with it.
    Tho the g_speed, g_gravity and jump_height dont work..
    And i dont know why?
    Maybe they changed it or something? help ?

    _______

    If you have any commands that you think work in mw3, please tell me
    Last edited by LOLxFUN; 08-08-2012 at 10:14 AM.

  2. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,681
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,631
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by LOLxFUN View Post
    Hi.

    I just got a new program for MW3, and i can unlock the console with it.
    Tho the G.speed, g.gravity and jump_height dont work..
    And i dont know why?
    Maybe they changed it or something? help ?

    _______

    If you have any commands that you think work in mw3, please tell me
    For MP or SP?

    MP = You have to be host
    SP = You have to be host

    try to change the full screen or so.
    Think it was:
    r_fullscreen 0

    It's: g_gravity [Value] (If I recall correct)
    or so...

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  3. #3
    LOLxFUN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    For MP or SP?

    MP = You have to be host
    SP = You have to be host

    try to change the full screen or so.
    Think it was:
    r_fullscreen 0

    It's: g_gravity [Value] (If I recall correct)
    or so...
    What..?
    How can i unlock it for SP o_o
    Lemme check if fullscreen works..
    cg_thirdperson 1 as example does work..

    Edit:
    r_fullscreen 1 does'nt work.. (1 Since im already in windowed mode)
    Last edited by LOLxFUN; 08-08-2012 at 10:13 AM.

  4. #4
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,681
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,631
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by LOLxFUN View Post
    What..?
    How can i unlock it for SP o_o
    Lemme check if fullscreen works..
    cg_thirdperson 1 as example does work..
    That's a config thing :S

    I suppose I could collect some for you...
    If I get time :S

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  5. #5
    LOLxFUN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    That's a config thing :S

    I suppose I could collect some for you...
    If I get time :S
    \

    you dont have to, but would be much appriciated

  6. #6
    barata55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    2,918
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Single Player CVARS, i didnt find them:

    DVarDumper by godly DVar Count: 1683 DVar Struct Size: 0x4C [ping - Pastebin.com

    All credits goes to godly(UC).

    Thanks Barata..
    Last edited by barata55; 08-08-2012 at 12:53 PM.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to barata55 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Jorndel (08-08-2012)

  8. #7
    LOLxFUN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by LOLxFUN View Post
    Hi.

    I just got a new program for MW3, and i can unlock the console with it.
    Tho the g_speed, g_gravity and jump_height dont work..
    And i dont know why?
    Maybe they changed it or something? help ?

    _______

    If you have any commands that you think work in mw3, please tell me
    Edit: Sorry! wasnt really clear.. I ment for Multiplayer

    ---------- Post added at 02:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:06 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post
    EDIT: NVM, im dumb
    Its ok.. you cant help it xD
    Jk. what did you actually post? i was AFK

  9. #8
    DJeristo34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey, i used the hack just recently and i have to say im very impressed for how great it is!!! Only problem is the mouse bugs and my feels like my sensitivity is being flicked from 1 to 20 randomly, could you possibly fix this bug?

  10. #9
    JamesBond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,065
    Reputation
    510
    Thanks
    4,716
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by DJeristo34 View Post
    Hey, i used the hack just recently and i have to say im very impressed for how great it is!!! Only problem is the mouse bugs and my feels like my sensitivity is being flicked from 1 to 20 randomly, could you possibly fix this bug?
    What are you on? This isn't a relise this is thread asking for help from 2012!
    JOIN MY STEAM GROUP!!! (Click Me) OR ELSE I.... YOU!



     


    nahnahhhnah




     

    ain't anybody got time to get that sheit.




Similar Threads

  1. Console Commands and Answers
    By n0aim in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 12:37 PM
  2. [Release] Intresting console commands
    By brucevduyn in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 02-10-2010, 02:52 PM
  3. console commands
    By Magnus1992 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 10:40 AM
  4. Console command to spectate if im the host?
    By CoNtEsA in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 12:38 AM
  5. console command help
    By akitheone in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 05:35 PM