Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    7amodi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation i have problem come on plz

    guys i have a prob and i want a solution quick cause i cant play with my brother in the same wifi.When i am in the server and my brother comes in it said server disconnected and after when am trying to go in the server it put me but the same happenig to my brother...If anyone had or is having the same prob and if someone knows how to fix it please reply to my comment.
    (sorry for my bad english )

  2. #2
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Your internet cant handle both of you playing a game ? It disconnects you because of safety ? Idk
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  3. #3
    7amodi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how can i fix it ??

    ---------- Post added at 05:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:32 AM ----------

    yesterday we play normally but today i cant
    I downloaded a lot of Hack! Is the reason of them ??

  4. #4
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by 7amodi View Post
    how can i fix it ??

    ---------- Post added at 05:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:32 AM ----------

    yesterday we play normally but today i cant
    I downloaded a lot of Hack! Is the reason of them ??
    Have you used any form of server control or host hacks?


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Nachos For This Useful Post:

    7amodi (08-22-2012)

  6. #5
    samsung4evercro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Probebly WI-FI can't hold 2 players, try this: Consult a profesionall and buy a better ruter and that
    Discnonnect all other devices( TV, Mobile phones, other laptopes) that are connected to wi-fi and put a long password with best protection, wpa2, psk and something.
    Last edited by samsung4evercro; 08-22-2012 at 07:28 AM.

  7. #6
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by samsung4evercro View Post
    Probebly WI-FI can't hold 2 players, try this: Consult a profesionall and buy a better ruter and that
    Discnonnect all other devices( TV, Mobile phones, other laptopes) that are connected to wi-fi and put a long password with best protection, wpa2, psk and something.
    I'm pretty sure it has nothing to do with any other devices, it's because they are both trying to use the same port.


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Nachos For This Useful Post:

    7amodi (08-22-2012)

  9. #7
    7amodi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by samsung4evercro View Post
    Probebly WI-FI can't hold 2 players, try this: Consult a profesionall and buy a better ruter and that
    Discnonnect all other devices( TV, Mobile phones, other laptopes) that are connected to wi-fi and put a long password with best protection, wpa2, psk and something.
    i'm not sure we were play normally yesterday

    ---------- Post added at 09:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:07 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Nachos View Post


    Have you used any form of server control or host hacks?
    yes i use enginehook and i end the game of some servers
    how can i fix it ???

  10. #8
    7amodi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    any one help me ???

    ---------- Post added at 04:06 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:07 AM ----------

    problem solved thanx u

Similar Threads

  1. HAVING PROBLEMS WITH THE NEW PUB HACK??????????COME HERE
    By JerbalMaster in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-08-2009, 10:56 AM
  2. Having problem with public hacks plz help
    By andy12395 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 11:15 AM
  3. I am having problems with trainers that i make...
    By pwningemodrumers in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-21-2007, 11:19 PM
  4. i have problem with hacks
    By badtimer12 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-08-2007, 05:39 AM
  5. All Hacking Downloads Come Here Plz!
    By naomelembro14 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-27-2007, 01:21 AM