Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    AsianRice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Girls Pants :3
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    213
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Enable Aero On Windows 7 64bit

    ahah need some help i need to know how to Enable Aero version on my Windows 7 64bit.. whenever i use the MW3 .NET External ESP v3.1 it says its not enabled or not available on my Windows 7...

  2. #2
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,311
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Last edited by MarkHC; 08-25-2012 at 10:49 AM.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  3. #3
    AsianRice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Girls Pants :3
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    213
    My Mood
    Angelic
    ahah made me laugh but thnks xD
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post

  4. #4
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Aero is only available in Windows 7/Vista Home Premium, Professional, Ultimate, and Enterprise, do you have one of those?


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  5. #5
    AsianRice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Girls Pants :3
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    213
    My Mood
    Angelic
    yes Home Premium.. just that its says this
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Untitled2.png  


  6. #6
    abaaaabbbb63's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My room
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    796
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Yes. It says that to anyone that doesn't have Aero enabled, or doesn't have it on their system (Win XP). You should only take the "enabled" part of that sentence. Just enable Aero, and you'll solve it.
    Don't hesitate to use the Thanks! button if I helped.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to abaaaabbbb63 For This Useful Post:

    zavalaidanga (12-24-2012)

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to Enable Aero Window 7/Visa
    By shadow310 in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-08-2011, 01:57 AM
  2. Enable Aero in Windows Vista Home Basic
    By Chester Bennington in forum General
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-24-2010, 06:58 AM
  3. Windows XP 64bit (iTunes Fix)
    By GenX in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-04-2009, 05:01 PM
  4. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-13-2009, 05:10 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-22-2009, 02:56 AM