Thread: Host Game

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    XOIIT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Cool

    Host Game

    Hello I can not be even host a game with a force host. Waiting for better host my NAT it's open
    Help me please
    I French I used google translation
    Last edited by XOIIT; 10-11-2012 at 11:30 AM.

  2. #2
    chiefsmart's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Busy
    Are you sure you portforwarded properly?

  3. #3
    XOIIT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Cool
    yes i've open port:

    - 2896 Both
    - 20500 UDP
    - 20510 UDP
    - 3074 Both
    - 53 Both
    - 27050 Both
    - 27014 Both

  4. #4
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Common problem ... Reset router, PC, everything ...
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  5. #5
    XOIIT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Cool
    done since its long time

  6. #6
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Then idk ... How fast is your net ? Can your PC manage MW3 well ?
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  7. #7
    XOIIT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Cool
    my connection 100 mega

  8. #8
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,543
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Are you using some +18 players thing?
    That can cause this problem

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  9. #9
    XOIIT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Cool
    No i don't i've 18 players in the game. can you help me please on teamviewer.
    Last edited by XOIIT; 10-11-2012 at 01:54 PM.

  10. #10
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,543
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by XOIIT View Post
    No i don't i've 18 players in the game. can you help me please on teamviewer.
    I don't think there is much I could have done :S
    This is something that happened when I was at my father before.

    My NAT was open, but host with MW2 Liberation in MW2.
    Didn't go...


    So suppose there is something magical you have to do :P

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  11. #11
    XOIIT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Cool
    I can not really do anything please

  12. #12
    XOIIT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Cool
    What can I do to please be host

  13. #13
    gteuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    613
    A silly one but it has worked before, right click and run as administrator, make sure under MW3 in compatability you are also running as administrator.

    It should not normally affect it but try it anyway.

  14. #14
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Disable DEP for iw5mp.exe?
    Give it a try :P

  15. #15
    XOIIT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Cool
    how to disable DEP please

    ---------- Post added at 08:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:48 AM ----------

    Even if the games run as administrator and I can not be host
    sorry for his English translation google helps me
    my skype: MRMorpheuss1

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. what do you need to host game server
    By whipper32 in forum General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-28-2010, 05:39 PM
  2. [Help] When my mate hosts the game stays on loading
    By rowan112 in forum Call of Duty 5 - World at War Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-28-2010, 12:00 PM
  3. [SOLVED] AlterIWnet game hosting tool?
    By Gunz5456 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-26-2010, 09:31 AM
  4. how to be a host in the game?
    By c-tsu in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-08-2010, 05:45 AM