Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    sullydude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    164
    My Mood
    Bored

    Cool Moving Flag Capture Position

    Hi All,

    I was messing around in CE, and was moving the flag position. I realized that I can move the waypoint, radar position, circle notifier, flag model, and the lights. I was unable to move the fag capture position. If I move it it no longer works where I put it. Has anyone had success with this? If so or not..... Can anyone help me please?


    Thanks

    - Sullydude





    Finally Got it :P
    Last edited by sullydude; 12-11-2012 at 02:31 AM. Reason: Still Can't Figure Out How To Embed Images. XD


    Sullydude



     

    Facebook
    Youtube
    Twitter
    Skype: Su11ydud3


     


    • Call of Duty: Black Ops II
    • Need for Speed World
    • Minecraft
    • Call of Duty: World at War
    • League of Legends








Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Instant Hired Guns Flag capture
    By §☻$oo$☻§ in forum Combat Arms Mod Request
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-11-2012, 10:42 PM
  2. [Discussion] Crouch Speed source Code Moves in one position.!>>
    By DevilGhost in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-24-2011, 07:00 AM
  3. [Source Code] Flag Capture (credits to Code64)
    By supercarz1991 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-28-2011, 07:28 PM
  4. look at mine ITS a moving flag
    By tabuzo013 in forum Showroom
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-02-2010, 02:12 PM
  5. instant flag capture....
    By dan978 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-24-2007, 12:50 AM