Thread: MW3 Proccess?

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    ShinHiruma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UpYourHole
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired

    MW3 Proccess?

    Anybody know the mw3 proccess for 4D1???
    YOU MAD BRUH?

  2. #2
    sullydude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    164
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by ShinHiruma View Post
    Anybody know the mw3 proccess for 4D1???
    I believe it's IW5M.dat... That's what I use for my hacks at least :P


    Sullydude



     

    Facebook
    Youtube
    Twitter
    Skype: Su11ydud3


     


    • Call of Duty: Black Ops II
    • Need for Speed World
    • Minecraft
    • Call of Duty: World at War
    • League of Legends








  3. #3
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,882
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    It can be either iw5m.dat or iw5mp.exe/iw5m.exe It depends on how you launch the game.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Kenshin13 For This Useful Post:

    sullydude (03-04-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. MW3? I think not!
    By Impakt in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 12:56 PM
  2. [Help]If proccess starts then delete files
    By porhaxn in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 06-01-2010, 10:38 AM
  3. MW3
    By A⁴ in forum General
    Replies: 71
    Last Post: 03-07-2010, 08:47 AM
  4. Mw3 o.O
    By jmend736 in forum General
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 11-24-2009, 11:50 PM
  5. [HELP] How do i get the form to target a proccess...
    By Nightlord in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-27-2007, 12:43 PM