Thread: ESP trouble

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    crimeisnotacrime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    ESP trouble

    Hello

    I am having trouble with a MW3 ESP Hack.
    The esp box's are not in the same place as the players so basically the hack is not working correctly.

    Can you help?



    Thanks

  2. #2
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,885
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by crimeisnotacrime View Post
    Hello

    I am having trouble with a MW3 ESP Hack.
    The esp box's are not in the same place as the players so basically the hack is not working correctly.

    Can you help?



    Thanks
    Get a faster GPU. Or set the quality to Low in all the game settings.

  3. #3
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,675
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,545
    My Mood
    Angelic
    We're unable to help you unless we know which hack you're talking about.
    -You should post such issues in the release thread of the hack, and not make a new thread for it.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  4. #4
    crimeisnotacrime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    that's not the problem, my computer is really good..


    the hack doesn't exist here..

  5. #5
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,885
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by crimeisnotacrime View Post
    that's not the problem, my computer is really good..
    All I could think of is getting a faster GPU/HDD...
    And lower the graphics settings maybe.

  6. #6
    crimeisnotacrime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I don't think so, the boxes are higher and they are more left.

  7. #7
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,885
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by crimeisnotacrime View Post
    I don't think so, the boxes are higher and they are more left.
    Probably made for either 16:9 or 4:3 resolution.

Similar Threads

  1. HL2 Hack With Aimbot|ESP| And much, Much more.
    By quin123 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-03-2009, 01:57 PM
  2. ESP/Chams For BHD 1.5.0.5 Arugs 1.2m: Undetected
    By sf0d in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-05-2008, 03:31 PM
  3. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-10-2007, 08:10 AM
  4. Trouble when making a UCE!!!
    By scooby107 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-21-2007, 09:59 AM