Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    joni5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Is there a force hoster for mw3?

    Hi guys!

    I'm looking for a WORKING force hoster for mw3 (steam version).
    I've tried several programs but none of them were working..
    I need only force hosting, no need wallhack/aimbot/god mode etc..

    Is there any program for me?

    Thx, cheers.

  2. #2
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    The only way the given ones won't work is if you have a slow internet.

    The only solution is to upgrade the internet speed. There's no other option.

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    New Member
    joni5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    60/10 mbit/s. I don't think it's too slow. The game usually chose me to be the host but sometimes other players 'steal' it from me.
    Last edited by joni5; 06-04-2013 at 04:12 PM.

  4. #4
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by joni5 View Post
    60/10 mbit/s. I don't think it's too slow. The game usually chose me to be the host but sometimes other players 'steal' it from me.
    Open all your ports?

  5. #5
    Threadstarter
    New Member
    joni5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    All ports opened, NAT type is open too.

  6. #6
    Threadstarter
    New Member
    joni5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Any other idea?

  7. #7
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by joni5 View Post
    Any other idea?
    If your NAT type is open and you have a fast internet, no idea what the problem could be. PM one of the makers and ask them.

  8. #8
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,539
    My Mood
    Angelic
    You could use one of the server trainers here.
    Those uses ways of forcing host.

    2 options:
    1: Find the dynamic address
    2: Use the dvar to fake the players needed (Same does the address)

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

Similar Threads

  1. Is there a prestige hack for MW3 on PS3?
    By Kusanagi in forum General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-25-2013, 04:04 AM
  2. ISO Force Hoster for Steam
    By Barkley7 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-16-2012, 02:41 PM
  3. [Patched] [Public Beta]MW3 1.7.413 Force Hoster
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-15-2012, 12:09 AM
  4. [Help] Are there any aimbot and wallhack for MW3 on 360?
    By Tom Sebecke in forum XBOX General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-08-2012, 03:24 AM
  5. [Help] Is There any prestige hacks for mw3 xbox 360
    By weedster in forum XBOX Customizing & Modding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-09-2012, 07:57 AM