Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    notreal1fake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    IW5M External Console??

    Hey guys!

    Well basically, I need a working MW3 external console for fourdeltaone IW5M. I tried Barata's console, but it didn't work. Every time I inject the dll into iw5m, it says iw5m stopped working and crashes. I need to record demos, and use the /exec command. Help plz?

  2. #2
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,884
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    IW5M has their own console...
    Press the "`" key (It's below escape)

    Barata's console isn't for IW5M which is why it crashes.

  3. #3
    notreal1fake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    IW5M has their own console...
    Press the "`" key (It's below escape)

    Barata's console isn't for IW5M which is why it crashes.
    First of all thanks for responding =P

    Certain commands, such as exec won't work in the built-in iw5m console. Commands like cg_fov or con_gamemsgwindow0linecount work, but exec simply doesn't =(. That is why I want to use Barata's external console for this. An editor on youtube, Liink2k13 says he uses Barata's external console for iw5m..

  4. #4
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,884
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by notreal1fake View Post
    First of all thanks for responding =P

    Certain commands, such as exec won't work in the built-in iw5m console. Commands like cg_fov or con_gamemsgwindow0linecount work, but exec simply doesn't =(. That is why I want to use Barata's external console for this. An editor on youtube, Liink2k13 says he uses Barata's external console for iw5m..
    Don't see how it'll work since It's for a different version
    But try installing .NET/C++ runtimes.

  5. #5
    SneaX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Worried
    baratas console works on 4d1 just start it (inject the dll) and write !4d1 then profit

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] ::TeknoMW3::IW5M::External::CVar::Console:: [v1.0]
    By Kenshin13 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 06-21-2013, 04:13 AM
  2. [Outdated] IW5M - External ESP
    By povre in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-26-2012, 11:27 AM
  3. [Detected] External Console Radar
    By King-Orgy in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 105
    Last Post: 12-19-2010, 10:41 AM
  4. [Release] [Release]External Console Radar Inc. Source
    By King-Orgy in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-04-2010, 03:39 AM
  5. [Detected] Custom External Console
    By @osma8 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-21-2010, 06:14 AM

Tags for this Thread