Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    lappendance's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    Mw3.SetInt with textBox

    Hey
    I want to set the Value of (for example Jump Hight Address)
    to any value so i write:

    Mw3.Hack("iw5sp")
    Mw3.SetInt(&H1C5E0F4, TextBox1.Text)
    Mw3.Hack("iw5sp")
    Mw3.SetInt(&H185E0A8, TextBox1.Text)

    With a 4Byte it works but with a Float dont!
    What can i do??

  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by lappendance View Post
    Hey
    I want to set the Value of (for example Jump Hight Address)
    to any value so i write:

    Mw3.Hack("iw5sp")
    Mw3.SetInt(&H1C5E0F4, TextBox1.Text)
    Mw3.Hack("iw5sp")
    Mw3.SetInt(&H185E0A8, TextBox1.Text)

    With a 4Byte it works but with a Float dont!
    What can i do??

    Hey @lappendance !
    Didn't I tell you to use new class ?
    SetInt = SetInteger => Integer = 4bytes => can't be used with Float
    Last edited by Lovroman; 06-17-2013 at 10:55 AM.

  3. #3
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,881
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    C# ain't my strong point but:

    Code:
    try {
       int floatAsInt = BitConverter.ToInt32(BitConverter.GetBytes(Float.TryParse(TextBox1.Text)));
       Mw3.Hack("iw5sp");
       Mw3.SetInt(&H1C5E0F4, floatAsInt);
    }
    catch (Exception exc)
    {
      MessageBox.Show(exc.ToString());
    }
    Sorry, didn't sleep in 30 hours

  4. #4
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    C# ain't my strong point but:

    Sorry, didn't sleep in 30 hours
    Hehe @Kenshin13 "":

    New WriteFunction:
    Code:
    Private Sub Write(Address As Integer, Value As Float)
            Dim Buffer As Byte() = BitConverter.GetBytes(Value)
            Dim Zero As IntPtr = IntPtr.Zero
            WriteProcessMemory(pHandel, New IntPtr(Address), Buffer, UInt32.Parse(Buffer.Length), Zero)
    End Sub
    WriteFloat:
    Code:
       Public Sub WriteFloat(Address As Integer, Value As Float)
            Write(Address, Value)
        End Sub
    Plus he wants VB.NET xD
    Go sleep, C# w/o semicolons ?!
    Last edited by Lovroman; 06-17-2013 at 11:18 AM.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    Kenshin13 (06-17-2013)

  6. #5
    lappendance's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    @Lovroman Yea you told me but i write the complete code with the olde Code.....So it will take a while to change in the new class i will do this in the next view days....

Similar Threads

  1. BUYING MW3 account with minecraft prem. account
    By jswat_josh in forum Buying Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-24-2012, 06:30 AM
  2. BUYING MW3 account with Guns of Icarus Online code
    By jswat_josh in forum Buying Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-14-2012, 08:13 AM
  3. [Help] Replacing MW3 guns with MW2 versions.
    By Yoshifan151 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Texture Modding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-15-2012, 09:34 PM
  4. how to play mw3 (pc) with xbox 360 control
    By thirciano in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-11-2011, 10:41 AM
  5. [Release][Open source] Pics with Textbox by WOW
    By Lyoto Machida in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 02-14-2011, 06:22 AM