Thread: i got error

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    zezoghazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love

    Unhappy i got error

    hello , i got error when i open mw3 it gives me coudn't load filesyscheck.cfg plzz help me

  2. #2
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Verify integrity of game cache if that doesn't work re-download the game.

  3. #3
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Mustafapi View Post
    Verify integrity of game cache if that doesn't work re-download the game.
    Those two things have the same effect. You shouldn't redownload the game, if you verified integrity, you shouldn't waste bandwith by redownloading the game.
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Horror For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (08-02-2013)

  5. #4
    Coper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BlackOps3.exe
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    3,346
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by zezoghazy View Post
    hello , i got error when i open mw3 it gives me coudn't load filesyscheck.cfg plzz help me
    Try to go in the site that you downloaded this game. and find this missing file

    YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE


Similar Threads

  1. first time 2 play combat arms.. 2bad i got error!!
    By JanRon in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-24-2010, 02:25 PM
  2. i got error 8 HELP
    By V_I_P in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-19-2010, 02:24 PM
  3. Need help. Got errors from whits base.
    By eXaLtIc™ in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 06:56 AM
  4. [SOLVED] Got Error
    By Mw2HaxPC in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 07:45 AM
  5. I GOT ERROR WIT "HOW TO MAKE YOUR OWNS HACKS"
    By LiL-kILLER in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 07-17-2009, 02:25 PM

Tags for this Thread