Thread: MW3 Problem

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    topo gigante's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    MW3 Problem

    Hello guys, why the cheat does not recognize that I'm on mw3 multiplayer?

  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,703
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Which cheat ?
    What game version do you use(Steam/"cracked")?
    Did you start hack as admin?

  3. #3
    topo gigante's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    MW3 Ninja Hack v.1.3.1 [outdated]
    I started it as administrator
    My game version is original

  4. #4
    topo gigante's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    MW3 Ninja Hack v.1.3.1 [outdated]
    I started it as administrator
    My game version is original

  5. #5
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,703
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by topo gigante View Post
    MW3 Ninja Hack v.1.3.1 [outdated]
    I started it as administrator
    My game version is original
    What do you think, what does outdated mean ?
    Well..It should work be able to detect game, but I'd recommend you to use new version.

  6. #6
    topo gigante's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks friend

    I have the same problem with unlock all titles and emblems

    I downloaded the last version but i have the same problem

    My NAT is moderate
    Last edited by Lovroman; 12-30-2013 at 10:02 AM.

  7. #7
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,703
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Are you sure that you started it as admin ?
    Try to disable DEP.

  8. #8
    topo gigante's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    2b.Correct Your Name if Needed (17 Characters MAX!). If Your Name Is Not Showing Correctly, You Can Manually Correct It. I cannot do it

  9. #9
    topo gigante's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What is DEP

  10. #10
    topo gigante's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I started it as admin

  11. #11
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,703
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by topo gigante View Post
    What is DEP
    Let me google that for you
    It's Data Execution Prevetion.

  12. #12
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,703
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by topo gigante View Post
    2b.Correct Your Name if Needed (17 Characters MAX!). If Your Name Is Not Showing Correctly, You Can Manually Correct It. I cannot do it
    What's the problem?

  13. #13
    topo gigante's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I CANNOT WRITE MY NAME

  14. #14
    topo gigante's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    AND THE CHEAT SAYS WAITING FOR A MW3 MULTIPLAYER,BUT I'M ONLINE AND IN MULTIPLAYER XBOXLIVE

  15. #15
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,703
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by topo gigante View Post
    AND THE CHEAT SAYS WAITING FOR A MW3 MULTIPLAYER,BUT I'M ONLINE AND IN MULTIPLAYER XBOXLIVE
    Xbox live ? For what do you use Xbox Live(if you play on PC)?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. MW3 PROBLEM
    By COD3RIN in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-07-2013, 04:41 AM
  2. MW3 Problem!
    By MrSizeman in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Server & GSC Modding
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-28-2011, 09:13 AM
  3. MW3 textures problem !
    By ulukai in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 11-13-2011, 10:18 PM
  4. MW3 Texturing problem
    By CSagan in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-12-2011, 04:04 AM
  5. MW3 problem
    By Mihai98 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-08-2011, 06:29 PM