Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Angelus1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic

    how do I Install TeknoMW3

    Hey Guys, I really need your help. I've just got and Installed mw3 repack from Black Box[11.2gb]. Singer player mode works fine.
    I just need a guide on how install TeknoMW3 mod, I wanna know the needed DLCs and the procedures. I can't seem to find a detailed tutorial on the teknogod site cuz I think they're afraid of "something". So please if you can help me, reply please. I would really appreciate it and put my respect unto you..

  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,714
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    So:

    Download 2.7.0.1 version and the 1.4.382 update(there's a shitton of tutorials on how to do that, Google a bit)->roughly 50 MBs
    Download 2.7.1.2->roughly 1.2 GB
    Download 2.7.1.3->only few MBs

    Short summary of updating-download, extarct, copy/move to your game's folder.

    Go to IW5M store, download and extarct DLCs, copy/move them to your game's folder.

    Update your Tekno client/game to 2.7.1.4 and to 2.7.1.5.

    Post back if you need any help.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    Angelus1337 (03-29-2014)

  4. #3
    Angelus1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Thank you, I shall reply with my results later..

  5. #4
    Angelus1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    So:

    Download 2.7.0.1 version and the 1.4.382 update(there's a shitton of tutorials on how to do that, Google a bit)->roughly 50 MBs
    Download 2.7.1.2->roughly 1.2 GB
    Download 2.7.1.3->only few MBs

    Short summary of updating-download, extarct, copy/move to your game's folder.

    Go to IW5M store, download and extarct DLCs, copy/move them to your game's folder.

    Update your Tekno client/game to 2.7.1.4 and to 2.7.1.5.

    Post back if you need any help.
    I got the error MENU_CONTENT_NOT_AVAILABLE... How do I fix this???

  6. #5
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,714
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Angelus1337 View Post
    I got the error MENU_CONTENT_NOT_AVAILABLE... How do I fix this???
    Did you install the 1.4.382 patch?

  7. #6
    Angelus1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Yes but it's only 27mb(both 2.7.0.1 1.4.382), not 50mb like you said. Could you pm me a link maybe please?

  8. #7
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,714
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Angelus1337 View Post
    Yes but it's only 27mb(both 2.7.0.1 1.4.382), not 50mb like you said. Could you pm me a link maybe please?
    Doesn't matter, I didn't check what's the real file size...

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    Angelus1337 (04-02-2014)

  10. #8
    Angelus1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    Doesn't matter, I didn't check what's the real file size...
    Anyway, thanks for the help dude. I've found the remedy: Download MW3 dedicated server from steam, extract the 4 DLCs, and install Tekno. Now I can play w/ no probs

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Angelus1337 For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (04-02-2014)

  12. #9
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,714
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Angelus1337 View Post
    Anyway, thanks for the help dude. I've found the remedy: Download MW3 dedicated server from steam, extract the 4 DLCs, and install Tekno. Now I can play w/ no probs
    No probs.
    Have fun!

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How do I install TeknoMW3 with the latest patch... etc?
    By Eaz Snipes in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-21-2013, 04:26 AM
  2. How do i install IW5M For TeknoMW3 ?
    By FanBoy_Se7 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-29-2012, 06:26 PM
  3. How do you install the hacks
    By Drag0nkillz in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-21-2009, 12:42 PM
  4. how do i install Ghosters Hook v7
    By daniel117 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 01:17 PM
  5. [request] how to download, install and run korean warrock.
    By blackdrag0 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-17-2007, 04:14 AM

Tags for this Thread