Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    NoahF2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Exclamation Couldn't load image "preview_mp_cement"

    So I start the game with TeknoMW3 and as soon as it opens the game I get the error: "couldn't load image 'preview_mp_cement'" I have searched the internet for a while now and nothing. Please help

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to NoahF2 For This Useful Post:

    bobbito86 (06-22-2015)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] couldn't load image missing_fx
    By craftee13 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-18-2012, 12:46 PM
  2. Hello guys i got this error..Couldn't load image 'laser'
    By sn1p3ro12 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-08-2012, 12:37 PM
  3. [Help Request] Couldn't load image 'menu_co_image'.
    By -Imagine- in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-19-2011, 03:14 PM
  4. couldn't load image 'missing_fx' on MW3
    By junyors in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 08:56 PM
  5. [Solved] couldn't load image missing_fx
    By zxcnico in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-25-2011, 07:57 AM