Thread: Tekno Mw3 Error

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    piramitender's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With Your Ex Wife
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Paranoid

    Question Tekno Mw3 Error

    Hey guys now i keep getting this, kernel32.dll missing error so this is what i have done

    1. download the kernel32.dll, try to replace in system32 folder it didnt allowed me
    2. re installed SP 3 for Wind xp it didnt work,
    3. i restart my pc, it didnt work
    4. I download dll fixer it didnt work
    5. i try to register dll with cmd it didnt work
    6. i try to rename/delete /replace kernel32.dll it doesnt allows me

    so how can i play mw3 tekno??

  2. #2
    hkDavy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With Kenshin13.
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Update to Windows7.
    (Not even kidding, XP isn't supported.)

  3. #3
    piramitender's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With Your Ex Wife
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by hkDavy View Post
    Update to Windows7.
    (Not even kidding, XP isn't supported.)
    but i was able to play it before from tekno, but now i cant. so you are saying their launcher has updated to wind 7?

  4. #4
    hkDavy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With Kenshin13.
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by piramitender View Post
    but i was able to play it before from tekno, but now i cant. so you are saying their launcher has updated to wind 7?
    Yeah.
    I know they did something for the new versions, can't get my hand on what tho...
    But all the people I know having this error use XP. (Just in case you doubt.)

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to hkDavy For This Useful Post:

    piramitender (06-10-2014)

  6. #5
    piramitender's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With Your Ex Wife
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by hkDavy View Post
    Yeah.
    I know they did something for the new versions, can't get my hand on what tho...
    But all the people I know having this error use XP. (Just in case you doubt.)
    your name... you are on tekno arent you or your name looks like it. whats wrong with tekno for fc sake. its always 502 error

    bodyway do you know any other site allows you to play mw3. PS: Nosteam connect to tekno so no its not good neither steampro they have never updated their client, alteriw is dead so any more other website allows mw3??
    Last edited by piramitender; 06-10-2014 at 12:01 PM.

  7. #6
    hkDavy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With Kenshin13.
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by piramitender View Post
    your name... you are on tekno arent you or your name looks like it. whats wrong with tekno for fc sake. its always 502 error

    bodyway do you know any other site allows you to play mw3. PS: Nosteam connect to tekno so no its not good neither steampro they have never updated their client, alteriw is dead so any more other website allows mw3??
    I'm everywhere.
    Tekno are being DDoS by the butthurt kiddos hosting PlusMaster.

    And reaver's too dumb to register on CloudFlare. (All Hail Dave.)
    And no, I don't do anything else than tekno.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to hkDavy For This Useful Post:

    piramitender (06-10-2014)