Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    ApokalyptoRay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Question TeknoMw3 Hacks: aCI Disabler not working

    Hello Mpgh.net Community.

    Yesterday I downloaded the aCI disabler by hkDavey.
    First I got the Error: MSVCR120.dll is missing, but after fixing that I get the Error: 0xc00000007b.
    How i could fix it?

    Greats.

  2. #2
    Knochove's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    :(
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Tired
    I think TeknoMW3 got an update recently, and the aCI disabler might have been patched. Might I ask if this is the same one hkClan released?

  3. #3
    殺す必要がある唯一のものは殺されるために準備され人 々である。
    Premium Member
    Hitokiri~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Cancer.
    Posts
    1,195
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    863
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by ApokalyptoRay View Post
    but after fixing that
    How did you fix it? If you just downloaded the DLL, obviously it won't work.
    You need .NET Frameworks installed. There's multiple DLLs used.

  4. #4
    ApokalyptoRay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~ View Post

    How did you fix it? If you just downloaded the DLL, obviously it won't work.
    You need .NET Frameworks installed. There's multiple DLLs used.
    Yes, I've installed .Net Frameworks.
    But the Error still Pop-Up.
    Sry for my bad English #

    Thanks for answering!

  5. #5
    Dark507's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Twisted
    I have the same error, and cant get it working

  6. #6
    zakiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have the same error

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] TeknoMW3 aCI disabler didnot work withe the new update of Tekno 2.7.3.6
    By zakiii in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-21-2014, 01:44 AM
  2. hacks (64bit win7) not working
    By jonnieboi93 in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-14-2011, 10:42 AM
  3. Blood released a shop hack that does not work!
    By ipwnuuaal5 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 10:23 AM
  4. Hacks strait up not working
    By pickythenose in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-20-2010, 01:09 PM
  5. PUBLIC HACK 1.05 NOT WORKING
    By viprk24 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-27-2008, 01:09 AM