Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    xXPH4NT0MZz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Unhappy Couldn't load image 'Preview_mp_Cement'

    Whenever I start MW3, it gives me an error & says; Couldn't load image 'preview_mp_cement'.
    I've looked everywhere; I really can't find a solution, does any body know how to solve it?
    I downloaded MW3 from nosTEAM but I think it is still TeknoGods.
    Some help or suggestions would be much appreciated.
    Thanks...

  2. #2
    AuT03x3C's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    kernel32.dll
    Posts
    456
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    3,952
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by xXPH4NT0MZz View Post
    Whenever I start MW3, it gives me an error & says; Couldn't load image 'preview_mp_cement'.
    I've looked everywhere; I really can't find a solution, does any body know how to solve it?
    I downloaded MW3 from nosTEAM but I think it is still TeknoGods.
    Some help or suggestions would be much appreciated.
    Thanks...
    Try to redownload it or buy it on steam.

  3. #3
    SamTheDope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    329
    My Mood
    Hot
    Could be to do with missing DLC files as i'm pretty sure preview_mp_cement is the map vote image for foundation. Try downloading the DLC files I guess.
    #1 AU
    Instagram @SamTheDope

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to SamTheDope For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Eithan1231 (06-04-2015)

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Couldn't load image "preview_mp_cement"
    By NoahF2 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-30-2014, 02:09 PM
  2. Hello guys i got this error..Couldn't load image 'laser'
    By sn1p3ro12 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-08-2012, 12:37 PM
  3. [Help Request] Couldn't load image 'menu_co_image'.
    By -Imagine- in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-19-2011, 03:14 PM
  4. couldn't load image 'missing_fx' on MW3
    By junyors in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 08:56 PM
  5. [Solved] couldn't load image missing_fx
    By zxcnico in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-25-2011, 07:57 AM