Thread: ACI Disable

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    barabasxi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question ACI Disable

    I need a nice ACI disable for tecknomw3 version 2.7.3.7 please can help me...

  2. #2
    kirby193's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Belongs in MW3 Private Server Hacks o.o

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] aCI Bypass: TeknoMW3 aCI disabler. [Update 2.7.3.5]
    By hkDavy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 101
    Last Post: 01-25-2015, 10:53 AM
  2. [Outdated] aCI Bypass: TeknoMW3 aCI disabler. [Update 2.7.3.WhateverIsLast]
    By hkDavy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-31-2014, 07:11 AM
  3. [Solved] TeknoMW3 aCI disabler didnot work withe the new update of Tekno 2.7.3.6
    By zakiii in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-21-2014, 01:44 AM
  4. [Solved] TeknoMw3 Hacks: aCI Disabler not working
    By ApokalyptoRay in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-18-2014, 09:22 PM
  5. [Outdated] aCI Bypass: TeknoMW3 aCI disabler.
    By hkDavy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-26-2014, 02:25 PM