Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical

    How to put the long hex values like the weapons XP into vb.net

    I hope you already got a working app with the simple things like XP (see Cookie. 's thread HERE )

    I was looking at Shcker 57's findings about weapon xp and wondered how I could turn those into my rank hack app.
    After googling and consulting pro's I got it to work, Since I also depended on the help of superiors I'd like to share it as well (ty Impulser and x22)


    I'm talking about this:

    Quote Originally Posted by Shckr57 View Post

    Weapons = 01CCC0DC

    Code:
    B0 36 00 00 B0 36 00 00 B0 36 00 00 B0 36 00 00 B0 36 00 00 B0 36 00 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 B0 36 00 00 B0 36 00 00 B0 36 00 00 B0 36 00 00 00 00 00 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 91 BD 02 00 00 00 00 00 B0 36 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 B0 36 00 00 B0 36 00 00 B0 36 00 00 B0 36 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 91 BD 02 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 B0 36 00 00
    How the hell do I put that into vb.net // or C# there are online .net to C# converters



    Add this above Public Class Form1

    Code:
    Imports System.Runtime.InteropServices

    then under Public Class Form1

    Code:
    <DllImport("kernel32.dll")> _
        Public Shared Function WriteProcessMemory(ByVal hProcess As IntPtr, ByVal lpBaseAddress As IntPtr, ByVal lpBuffer As Byte(), ByVal nSize As System.UInt32, <Out()> ByRef lpNumberOfBytesWritten As IntPtr) As Boolean
        End Function
    at your var declarations put:

    Code:
    Dim p As Process() = Process.GetProcessesByName("iw5mp")
    Dim weaponhex As Byte() = {&HB0, &H36, &H0, &H0, etc etc} 'Bytes for weapon XP           (see above at the example)

    Make a button, double click it and put

    Code:
    Private Sub Button8_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles Button8.Click
            WriteProcessMemory(p(0).Handle, &H1CCC0DC, weaponhex, weaponhex.Length, 0)
    End Sub

    Quick explanation:

    WriteProcessMemory -> will write into the process' memory ; declared above
    p(0).Handle -> in what process to change the mem iw5mp as declared above
    &H1CCC0DC -> the start address from shckr 57
    weaponhex -> the byte's we declared
    weaponhex.Length -> the length calculated of the total byte's
    0 -> always put 0 ^^


    I hope it helps other starting coders.
    Last edited by distiny; 11-23-2011 at 04:46 PM.
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  2. #2
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,307
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Alternatively....

    Dim weaponhex As Byte() = BitConverter.GetBytes(1337)
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  3. #3
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    And this is why I use C++, soooo much easier :3

  4. #4
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|Convery View Post
    And this is why I use C++, soooo much easier :3
    people want easy to make gui's
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  5. #5
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by distiny View Post
    people want easy to make gui's
    CLI > GUI's :3

    Especially if you make some scrolling gibberish so the user feels like they have some awesome haxxing tool ^^

  6. #6
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,537
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|Convery View Post
    And this is why I use C++, soooo much easier :3
    I am a bit shocked.
    C# is faster to code in. an, even easier to have "control" on when you code.
    Since C++ requests so much code for 1 function. I got shocked over something I read...

    (Almost go like this
    "5 C++ producers with 15 years experience used a long time on a program. But 1 guy tried this in C#, 5 years experience.
    The C# guy came future then the C++ guys. So they all changed to C#."

    So, after what I have read. C++ takes long time to create something then in C#. BUT, you can't create hardware in C# but you can in C++.

    SO, for they who don't know C++ well, don't try to start with it. (Because you WILL get really confused sometime(s). Because it's so much to keep order on.)

    For newbies, First go for VB.Net and then you might go for C# and then you can understand most of the languages. Because they are all so alike.
    Last edited by Jorndel; 11-24-2011 at 05:25 AM.

  7. #7
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    >BUT, you can't create hardware in C# but you can in C#.
    I doubt you can create any hardware in any language =P

    But ye, harder to learn but I like it (and yes, there's a reason most if not all games are coded in C++) :3
    Last edited by aIW|Convery; 11-24-2011 at 05:29 AM.

  8. #8
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,537
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|Convery View Post
    >BUT, you can't create hardware in C# but you can in C#.
    I doubt you can create any hardware in any language =P

    But ye, harder to learn but I like it (and yes, there's a reason most if not all games are coded in C++) :3
    Well, if you say so. I doubt your right in what you say. But I won't say until I have done my fast info collection round

    Enjoy yourself in the mean time (Don't take it wrong )

    Well, what I found:
    Language Searched (Outside URL)
    But, it dosen't mean that C++ is the easiest. (Since it's the most searched for. Mostly like for help )

    And I found info:
    Last edited by Jorndel; 11-24-2011 at 05:46 AM.

  9. #9
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Not to start some "C# vs C++, AMD vs nVIDIA, Macfags vs. the educated world" crap but.. C# is easy to use while C++ is more effective (performance) and quite portable. It's however harder to learn so when a company wants to develop an application it's a lot easier to find 10 advanced C# programmers in the building than to put up posters looking for 3 good C++ guys..
    Also, it's generally much faster to code in C# as you just have to think about what you want to do while in C++ you'll have to think about HOW you want to do it..

    Just my two cents :3

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How To Put Pictures On Guns Like Kingdom hearts Etc
    By DannyVaj in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 02:28 AM
  2. how i put the console?
    By LokiStormBringer in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-21-2010, 08:27 PM
  3. [Request] How do you change Rate of Fire and the like?
    By KiwiToast in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-28-2009, 07:00 AM
  4. How to make a custom intro like the crhistmas ones plz elp
    By kiki090 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-22-2009, 02:57 PM
  5. How to remove the long startup intro...
    By BlackThawt in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-02-2009, 06:33 AM