Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 40
  1. #1
    neofiria's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10

    How to Edit classes with CheatEngine

    **** this is kind of requested. i know this is not original or anything.... plz don't hate. and if you don't like it plz ask admin to take it down or something. don't say anything to me****

    i'm not gonna give you details but tell you how to edit. so you guys can try and figure out your self.

    1. open cheat engine and mw3(use it on window mode cover half of screen only)
    2. goto creat class and open mw3 on cheat engine
    3. on cheat engine click "memory view"
    4. right click at the hex code area and "goto address"
    5. goto address "01ccfaaa"
    6. then you will see your class names
    7. goto mw3 change few things on class the moment you change
    you will see that on cheat engine the changes will show red.(it is really short so you have to see two windows side by side)
    remeber those spot and change at your will.

    -prof-
    normally if you change a attachment on a weapon you will find a spot

    01 00 09 00 00 00 39
    ^____^____^ ____^
    1____ 2____ 3____ 4

    1.1st attachment
    2.2nd attachment
    3. camo
    4. proficency

    try put different numbers it will show right away(ex: 39(hex) 57(dec) is attachment prof, 140(dec) is damage prof)
    (i tried so hard to find a way to put two prof but it never worked)

    it is same with everything in the class you can change and see the spot get red.
    *warning if you have SMG with damage prof you will be seen on killcams and SND specate mode so use it on own risk.

    -kill streak-
    you can also put perks on support package but first you have to set specialist the same way you want (or it will not work well)
    you can check the killstreak perk code by changing specialist perks.

    if you put perks as support streak when you earn it you have to use the killstreak to activate the perk. when you die it won't go away but you have to re-activate. (i tired blind eye but some how it doesn't work)(support layout you can't get allperkthing)

    when you change class the killsteak will goto extra slot so you can keep use it. for me i set one class streak for scavanger and change classes and use for other classes.

    (i also found moab killstreak code but it doesn't work)



    for specialist when you change it you will see two value changes. if you change all three perks you will see 02 04 06 somewhere change those value to 01 02 03 then you will get 1,2,3, streak perks.



    im not an american so my english is terrible please understand my poor english. if you don't understand give me a question ill try to answer it.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    example.png  

    Last edited by neofiria; 12-31-2011 at 05:54 AM.

  2. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to neofiria For This Useful Post:

    Drithric (12-31-2011),Dvmass (07-03-2013),hacktaodachethet (12-15-2012),hkHeaddshotguy (02-22-2015),IKAGURA (01-16-2012),Larity2056 (05-29-2012),mjsic666 (12-20-2012),SOON. (12-31-2011)

  3. #2
    Drithric's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy
    Can you make a video on this or add me on msn or skype im having trouble following.

  4. #3
    neofiria's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    emm.. i don't have any of those... just ask me here so i can fix my post to help people understand

  5. #4
    Drithric's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy
    nvm got it to work now i will test ingame.
    Last edited by Drithric; 12-31-2011 at 04:54 AM.

  6. #5
    neofiria's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    i'll try to make screen shot later but for now ill explain a little.
    you have to have two window side by side. so, when you change something you can see right away.

    change the attachment on the primary weapon on class 1 then you will see on cheat engine somewhere near name class 1 value will change with red highlight. remeber that spot. that spot is the primary weapon data for class 1.

    01 00 09 00 01 39

    means
    01-> red dot
    00 -> nothing
    09 -> extendend mag
    00 -> nothing
    01 -> classic camo
    00 ->nothing
    39 -> attachemnt prof

    if you double click 39 it will show value 57
    change that to 140
    the it will change to 8c.
    then you will have two attachment with damage prof
    Last edited by neofiria; 12-31-2011 at 04:57 AM.

  7. #6
    Drithric's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy
    Works!! I put this on the ump did a test 2 shots with damage on 3 shots without it on. Good work man You deserve a thanks.

  8. #7
    movefaster65's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Sorry but you are waaaay to late with that. Such tutorial is public for over a month now. Anyway, even in this Forum is the most important released last week. I am not good at CheatEngine, but i managed to edit almost all on my own without using any trainers.

    But keep explaining. The more do that, the more noobs will hack to crush this stupid game ;-)

  9. #8
    Drithric's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy
    Ive never seen this before. The juggernaut still doesnt work for primary when doing this but damage does.

  10. #9
    neofiria's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by movefaster65 View Post
    Sorry but you are waaaay to late with that. Such tutorial is public for over a month now. Anyway, even in this Forum is the most important released last week. I am not good at CheatEngine, but i managed to edit almost all on my own without using any trainers.

    But keep explaining. The more do that, the more noobs will hack to crush this stupid game ;-)
    i know this is so easy too find. so i posted asking if people want tut and everyone said yes. so i posted.
    these cheat are actually very easy too block. i use to make mw2 mods and just simple few lines these will be blocked.
    i just can't believe that IW probably seen people doing this on MW2 and didn't put the code to block these...

    ---------- Post added at 05:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:32 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Drithric View Post
    Ive never seen this before. The juggernaut still doesnt work for primary when doing this but damage does.
    yeah few doesn't work. but mk14 with damage prof one shot kill lol
    and Assult with speed feels like SMG.
    i only wish i could put Damage and range together lol but can't....

  11. #10
    l33twurst's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by neofiria View Post
    i know this is so easy too find. so i posted asking if people want tut and everyone said yes. so i posted.
    these cheat are actually very easy too block. i use to make mw2 mods and just simple few lines these will be blocked.
    i just can't believe that IW probably seen people doing this on MW2 and didn't put the code to block these..
    you are doing well and keep explaining that, even if it is public for ages. the most posting "hacks" here don´t even got a clue what they are doing. so it helps others to understand how to hack mw3.

  12. #11
    jimmys96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    69
    My Mood
    Worried
    Stop making god damn tutorials on how to use Cheat Engine, if people really have no idea what to do with the offsets, they shouldn't be using them either...
    and no, this is not the first tutorial, not even in this part on the forum?!? Could you atleast post this in the help or discussions section? This is not unique.

  13. #12
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    /screenshot approved

    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  14. #13
    l33twurst's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by jimmys96 View Post
    Stop making god damn tutorials on how to use Cheat Engine, if people really have no idea what to do with the offsets, they shouldn't be using them either...
    and no, this is not the first tutorial, not even in this part on the forum?!? Could you atleast post this in the help or discussions section? This is not unique.
    @jimmys96
    he is doing a good job, stop argueing. what is your problem? what did you really contribute, besides of leeching others ideas? he is doing things on his own and he is doing well.

    @neofiria
    keep going. in this "community" there are just leechers. if someone like you start to explain and do real things, they feel like loosing they reputaion

  15. #14
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by l33twurst View Post
    he is doing a good job, stop argueing. what is your problem? what did you really contribute, besides of leeching others ideas? he is doing things on his own and he is doing well.
    just saying...
    I already saw this somewhere else....
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  16. #15
    jimmys96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    69
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by l33twurst View Post
    @jimmys96
    he is doing a good job, stop argueing. what is your problem? what did you really contribute, besides of leeching others ideas? he is doing things on his own and he is doing well.

    @neofiria
    keep going. in this "community" there are just leechers. if someone like you start to explain and do real things, they feel like loosing they reputaion
    What i contributed with?? 1. i dont steal peoples ideas, i learn from them and evolve them, giving them credit. 2. just because my contributions are not huge VIP functions doesnt mean i didnt contribute. You should try contributing yourself, seems like youve never done it, from your thanks etc.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] [How] to hack with cheatengine
    By Hexicidal² in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-10-2011, 04:20 PM
  2. how edit CHARS_T_BODY now with the new patch
    By joelonlyne in forum Combat Arms Mod Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-08-2011, 02:38 PM
  3. [HELP]create cheat with Cheatengine
    By leesan in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-22-2007, 09:09 AM
  4. [Tutorial]Working with cheatengine these days
    By System79 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-07-2006, 12:48 AM
  5. WarRock WarRock NFV2 Edition Guide With hacks.
    By Warlordrody in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 06-08-2006, 03:01 PM