Thread: SN7313-TeknoMW3

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 44
  1. #16
    jordanmanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    aimbot menu not working

  2. #17
    weedstargermany's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how can iu change the ingame name ?

  3. #18
    arnie12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by jordanmanic View Post
    aimbot menu not working
    I dont know what you are actually doing but I think for the 150 others it is working fine doe

  4. #19
    uSiaq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    cant inject it..

  5. #20
    arnie12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by uSiaq View Post
    cant inject it..
    Which OS are you using?

    And which injector are you using?

  6. #21
    Vakilos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    don't work, cannot inject dll.
    Win7 64bit - extreme injector
    current teknomw3 version

  7. #22
    arnie12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Vakilos View Post
    don't work, cannot inject dll.
    Win7 64bit - extreme injector
    current teknomw3 version
    What does "cannot inject" mean?

    Does your process crash or whats happening?

  8. #23
    XkSAssassinGEO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It tells me something's wrong with WIinjector and extreme injector doesn't work too. Win 8.1 64Bit. Winjector says something like "target protected?", but I don't remember what extreme one says.

  9. #24
    uSiaq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by arnie12 View Post
    Which OS are you using?

    And which injector are you using?
    w7 and extreme injector

  10. #25
    arnie12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by uSiaq View Post
    w7 and extreme injector
    What is the error you get?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by XkSAssassinGEO View Post
    It tells me something's wrong with WIinjector and extreme injector doesn't work too. Win 8.1 64Bit. Winjector says something like "target protected?", but I don't remember what extreme one says.
    As I said only tested on win7

  11. #26
    rattlehead94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Used it yesterday, worked completely fine. Had my fun and closed the game. Injected it again with Extreme Injector today, tried to join a server only to get the message that my "game files are different from the server" or whatnot, or the one to "remove my cheats and try again". I honestly don't have the patience to download the game again after this, but just a warning for anyone else. Otherwise the hack is fine, works like a charm.

  12. #27
    arnie12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Amused
    Just restart your game and inject it again,it sometimes happen...

  13. #28
    wanaslove's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how i desable the menu ?

  14. #29
    TiexSlippery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it doesn't show up at my screen

  15. #30
    arnie12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by wanaslove View Post
    how i desable the menu ?

    Depends on which but the first post will help you

    F2,F5,Numpad 0

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by TiexSlippery View Post
    it doesn't show up at my screen
    OS?

    And did you inject it?

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. C.O.D MW3 Rank Hack Lvl 80 Prestige with All Weapons Etc..(Works With TeknoMw3 ! )
    By MOUNIR007 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-19-2012, 02:08 AM
  2. TeknoMW3 server ban
    By RulezMac in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-01-2012, 03:11 PM
  3. TeknoMW3 unban?
    By viniewalk in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-24-2012, 03:17 PM
  4. [Help Request] Level Hack for TeknoMW3
    By verBb in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-22-2012, 11:48 AM
  5. [Help Request] Requesting Help For TeknoMW3 Offline LAN Multiplayer
    By dragonsrule121 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-29-2012, 04:06 AM