Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    Weird.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    hell
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Cold

    Does this error mean anything?


    I get it, but I can still usually play if servers are up.
    I can't play right now though, so I can't tell if it's the error or the servers.
    Also, I get it right when I start either iw5mp or alterMW3.
    Last edited by Weird.; 02-19-2012 at 09:58 PM.
    Welp.
    Yeah.

  2. #2
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    So you don't get the error when the server's online but you get it now.. what could it mean?!

  3. #3
    PHSketch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Delete tier0_s.dll and vstdlib_s.dll

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to PHSketch For This Useful Post:

    Weird. (02-23-2012)

  5. #4
    Twiixtor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Twix Factory
    Posts
    1,771
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Inspired
    A question.. how did you put that screenshot there? If there is a thread on this website to show how to do everything please guide me there

  6. #5
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by NeoN07 View Post
    A question.. how did you put that screenshot there? If there is a thread on this website to show how to do everything please guide me there
    Basic BB Codes

    most work some dont
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

  7. #6
    rkaf's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    OPEN RIGHT NOW!! <--- ADD MPGHRKAF
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    1,632
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    i get it all the time still works then... means nothing.

  8. #7
    N1pp@'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    876
    Just delete/rename the following files:
    * steam_api.dll
    * tier0_s.dll
    * vstdlib_s.dll

  9. #8
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    This problems look to be caused by memory editing.
    It might be that you have used a Hack/Tool that is out-dated and changed wrong values.
    That is Static.

    So as post over said.


    Of that won't work, I am afraid I don't have any greater suggestion than re-installing the game.
    (Even that should not take that long.)

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  10. #9
    rkaf's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    OPEN RIGHT NOW!! <--- ADD MPGHRKAF
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    1,632
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post
    This problems look to be caused by memory editing.
    It might be that you have used a Hack/Tool that is out-dated and changed wrong values.
    That is Static.

    So as post over said.


    Of that won't work, I am afraid I don't have any greater suggestion than re-installing the game.
    (Even that should not take that long.)

    what? i always get this error and i can still play... pre-alpha... like i said it means nothing

  11. #10
    SmokingTaco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I got it too, and I can just play it..

  12. #11
    aIW|djbear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Tired
    It is normal, I get this error regularly and has nothing to do with memory editing
    If it is stopping you from playing, please direct yourself to our support channel were we can help you

  13. #12
    rkaf's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    OPEN RIGHT NOW!! <--- ADD MPGHRKAF
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    1,632
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|djbear View Post
    It is normal, I get this error regularly and has nothing to do with memory editing
    If it is stopping you from playing, please direct yourself to our support channel were we can help you
    u hardstyle aussie?

  14. #13
    gravzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    413
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    it has no effect, i get it all the time.

  15. #14
    DariustDr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Doesn't mean anything. I get it all the time

  16. #15
    wolfwilk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when will the server be online ? i can´t login for 2-5 days... 1.4.328 is my altermw3 version, i always get : "service not aviable,try again later"...
    i´ve heard,the server is unstable,so its random when i will be online,b-but i can´t login for 2-5 days,as i said..
    pls help me :/

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Error Code Pi 99999 WHat does this mean, fixes?
    By ryanrob20 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-26-2010, 02:22 PM
  2. What does this error mean? (giving out NX reward for help)
    By monsterthejuggalo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-20-2009, 06:20 PM
  3. what the fawk does this stuff mean???
    By (FPS)H4X0R in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-02-2009, 10:50 PM
  4. anyone know what this error means?
    By niightstar in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-05-2009, 02:03 PM
  5. What's this error mean?
    By Oneirish in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-20-2008, 08:03 AM