Thread: Getting IW5M

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 47
  1. #16
    Stanman08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    890
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Wait so my mw3 account was hacked
    but I still got the files so I jut download the stuff that's uptop?
    Last edited by Stanman08; 09-16-2012 at 10:58 PM.
    Click "THANKS" if i Helped You!

  2. #17
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,306
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Stanman08 View Post
    Wait so my mw3 account was hacked
    but I still got the files so I jut download the stuff that's uptop?
    Yes. You don't even need to have the original game to play on IW5M...


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  3. #18
    DoubleRainbow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Remember do not install both Teknogods & IW5M or it will screw everything up and u have to reinstall the game :P

  4. #19
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,306
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by DoubleRainbow View Post
    Remember do not install both Teknogods & IW5M or it will screw everything up and u have to reinstall the game :P
    Or install them on different folders like I did


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  5. #20
    Alexy44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look back
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Happy

    Question

    Please...Master can you tell me how to join a server cuz in ma game it's stuck when loading...and how to install DLC 3 ?

  6. #21
    kueckcinx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    So i downloaded 1.4 patch and I patched it. Then I run the LaunchIW5M then after downloading i play the game but I wont start. It say need Steam in order to play it . How to play it ???
    Last edited by kueckcinx; 10-25-2012 at 08:48 AM.

  7. #22
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,306
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kueckcinx View Post
    So i downloaded 1.4 patch and I patched it. Then I run the LaunchIW5M then after downloading i play the game but I wont start. It say need Steam in order to play it . How to play it ???
    You need a copy of MW3 in order to play the game. It makes a Steam check, if you game is from steam then it'll run without problems. Else, it'll display the message you're seeing. Although, there's a way to bypass the Steam check.. you'd know if you had read properly before downloading it. As I'm so kind, I'll give you the link: =>Click Here<= Read properly this time and you'll know what to do.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to MarkHC For This Useful Post:

    kueckcinx (10-25-2012)

  9. #23
    kueckcinx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post
    You need a copy of MW3 in order to play the game. It makes a Steam check, if you game is from steam then it'll run without problems. Else, it'll display the message you're seeing. Although, there's a way to bypass the Steam check.. you'd know if you had read properly before downloading it. As I'm so kind, I'll give you the link: =>Click Here<= Read properly this time and you'll know what to do.
    Wow. It works. Thanks !!

  10. #24
    Synthesised's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tricking bitches in CoD
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Mod support?

  11. #25
    rawr im a tiger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the edge of Sanity
    Posts
    238
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    1,017
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Synthesised View Post
    Mod support?
    Yes. They have their own mod system similar to Nukem's, but slightly better.

  12. #26
    Synthesised's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tricking bitches in CoD
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Sweet Keen for bo/AI mods

  13. #27
    ariffin1201's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    White House
    Posts
    606
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Nice dude hell yeah

  14. #28
    kueckcinx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    But why there are some map i cant play? When i join the server with new map it say error... "mp_blablabla" Help pls !

  15. #29
    algomaga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    227
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by kueckcinx View Post
    But why there are some map i cant play? When i join the server with new map it say error... "mp_blablabla" Help pls !
    maybe you dont have those maps or some files are corrupted

  16. #30
    royalgamer06's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Hey, I made a nice tutorial, can you maybe update your thread with it?
    Network:Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 - Tunngle Wiki

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Get Avatars and Sigs!
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-17-2006, 09:44 PM
  2. Plz I Want Maple Global Hacks And Where Do I Get Game Engine 2 Make The Hacks Work???
    By mattinthehat in forum MapleStory Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 07:12 PM
  3. Free Infantry Gets Owned By MPGH
    By Super-Man in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 01-03-2006, 06:29 PM
  4. How to get Perl
    By shercipher in forum Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-03-2006, 12:28 AM