Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 36 of 36
  1. #31
    Twiixtor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Twix Factory
    Posts
    1,771
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Inspired
    How can I change my iw5m.exe to iw5m.dat ? I never knew how to do it and I can't seem to find a tutorial or anything like this on this forum/google.

  2. #32
    thijsduijker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    139
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by NeoN07 View Post
    How can I change my iw5m.exe to iw5m.dat ? I never knew how to do it and I can't seem to find a tutorial or anything like this on this forum/google.
    Just rename the .dat to .exe.
    If you want .dat
    Update your game by loading up LAUNCHIW5M.exe and deleting caches.xml
    ~Thijz
    O F W G K T A D G A F
    http://ofwgkthijs.tumblr.com
    Proudly Kenshin13's Bitch

  3. #33
    SuckMyDickBichNigger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Great hack BROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. ))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))9

  4. #34
    Twiixtor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Twix Factory
    Posts
    1,771
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by thijsduijker View Post
    Just rename the .dat to .exe.
    If you want .dat
    Update your game by loading up LAUNCHIW5M.exe and deleting caches.xml
    ~Thijz
    Ok thanks I know how to do it now. But I only use LaunchIW5M.exe to play the game. I accidently removed the other shortcut and dunno how to get it back.

  5. #35
    thijsduijker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    139
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by NeoN07 View Post
    Ok thanks I know how to do it now. But I only use LaunchIW5M.exe to play the game. I accidently removed the other shortcut and dunno how to get it back.
    If you rename the .dat to .exe you MUST open IW5M.EXE
    If you want a fresh copy of your game, delete caches.xml and open LAUNCHIW5M.exe
    O F W G K T A D G A F
    http://ofwgkthijs.tumblr.com
    Proudly Kenshin13's Bitch

  6. #36
    AndreBakker001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello!

    They do not write over your program may TeknoGOD version to work! Or send me the source code and do it, but I can not find anywhere here! There is something new script, but it does not allow to build the VS2013! Sorry bad eng

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] FD1 Elite Trainer
    By xxcrusherxx in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-25-2012, 12:35 AM
  2. [Outdated] 4D1 | IW5M Trainer - Lite
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-19-2012, 12:10 AM
  3. [Outdated] AQ Trainer Elite(version 35.05)
    By [V]xT3~23x in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 04:35 AM
  4. [Update] AQ trainer elite lore 3540
    By ragesamuel in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 06-15-2010, 10:31 PM
  5. [Release] Aq Elite trainer
    By alexfoc in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2010, 10:37 AM