Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 51
  1. #31
    ThisIsNH9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Message me back on skype already, ive been trying to get a hold of you to release steam version but your not answering

  2. #32
    sammehhh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does this work on steam version also?

  3. #33
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by sammehhh View Post
    Does this work on steam version also?
    See the name? If it did, I'd have written +Steam; @iamnh9 posted a CT script that does this too however it can't end round. The end round glitch was patched for steam.

  4. #34
    BetPUss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shanghai, China
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    In Love
    Excuse me, this is used to do?

  5. #35
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by BetPUss View Post
    Excuse me, this is used to do?
    Read my blasted post and you'll see :|

  6. #36
    Akashi.Spirits's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Neko World ~ Nyann~
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    199
    My Mood
    Happy
    can you make hack that can change admin rcon password on any teknomw3 server ?

  7. #37
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Akashi.Spirits View Post
    can you make hack that can change admin rcon password on any teknomw3 server ?
    Not possible.

  8. #38
    LEGiiTxCHAOTiiC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    200
    Reputation
    39
    Thanks
    70

    Cool IW5M ftw, in this case

    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Meh I'll make one now.
    EDIT: Added. Couldn't add the crashing one as obviously, it crashed my game.

    And there's a slight bug in the Sniper Class Change, I'll fix and update it later with more features.



    ...You're on a hacking forum right? You wouldn't be here if you don't like hacks. Go away
    Haha yes, it is a hacking forum. But his hack just completely rapes the game from the look of it lol. Good thing I only play IW5M, and this sort of thing is not yet known to be possible.
    Last edited by LEGiiTxCHAOTiiC; 11-05-2012 at 04:36 PM.

  9. #39
    nekromantik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    489
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Not possible.
    Is it possible to make an unlimited range hack? And/Or Wallshot? For 4D1? Would be cool =)

  10. #40
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by LEGiiTxCHAOTiiC View Post
    Haha yes, it is a hacking forum. But his hack just completely rapes the game from the look of it lol. Good thing I only play IW5M, and this sort of thing is not yet known to be possible.
    P.S. The End Round is patched, working out how to bypass this. I already found another way to crash the game on IW5M which is obviously unpatched. @nekromantik all these things are server sided, but wall shot I assume you mean auto-wall? Yes it is possible, I use it after all. Along with no-spread

  11. #41
    nekromantik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    489
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    @nekromantik all these things are server sided, but wall shot I assume you mean auto-wall? Yes it is possible, I use it after all. Along with no-spread.
    Ah ok. Well I mean Auto-Wall. Could u release a version of ur aci bypasser with chopper box with that feature? But anyway u do great work here

  12. #42
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by nekromantik View Post
    Ah ok. Well I mean Auto-Wall. Could u release a version of ur aci bypasser with chopper box with that feature? But anyway u do great work here
    For it to have auto wall, an aimbot would need to be there, I could do it but am way too lazy atm.
    Also Im not releasing my updated aCI bypasser, the chopper box esp contains it as a method.

  13. #43
    Lemkew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Great job man, can this edit name/clan tag in teknogods?

    I cant find any tool with this option.

  14. #44
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Lemkew View Post
    Great job man, can this edit name/clan tag in teknogods?

    I cant find any tool with this option.
    nopee! sry!

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Kenshin13 For This Useful Post:

    Lemkew (11-10-2012)

  16. #45
    Lemkew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1


    This guy made for his clan. How to do it to my clan? Just want to change the names, not the tiittle if it makes more complicated.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Where does the Korean version of warrock install?
    By ituneslove in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2006, 03:48 PM
  2. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 11:25 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 04:51 PM
  4. Version.ini for Warrock
    By tomvernons in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 10:47 AM