Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    lastl3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Teknomw3 XP lobby??

    Hello people, how can I create an XP lobby or is there a tool for this?


    I already have a lobby.
    Pls help ....

    ____________________

    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    humanix1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    288
    >lobby

    I am pretty sure Tekno is using Servers, not some Lobbies.

  3. #3
    lastl3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Oh, hmmmm ..... ^^

Similar Threads

  1. Nexon Fails got Lobby Chat/Ingame/Clanchat ban 7000 hours
    By Wiirtuallca in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 06-28-2009, 04:07 PM
  2. [TuT] Change the Lobby Music
    By 99strpwnz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-15-2009, 11:09 PM
  3. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-24-2009, 11:14 AM
  4. how to change lobby music :)
    By kutkop in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-19-2008, 08:26 AM
  5. lobby spammer
    By landerman01 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-18-2008, 12:06 AM