Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 41
  1. #16
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,306
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by XiAtomikiX View Post
    yeh i did i commented out the #define ENTITY 0x00A08630
    and it didnt crash when i enabled but no esp lol

    You're probably reading the struct in a wrong way or sumthing... or your struct is wrong


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  2. #17
    XiAtomikiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    31
    lol my esp stop crashing but this is now what happens.
    i think its due to the GetTagPos cus when i play with that (Comment and uncomment) it goes from crashing to this.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    9e8b19.png  

    Last edited by XiAtomikiX; 10-06-2012 at 08:59 AM.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to XiAtomikiX For This Useful Post:

    Alexy44 (10-06-2012)

  4. #18
    XiAtomikiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    31
    [QUOTE=XiAtomikiX;6743206]

    All fixed now no crashing shows 3d box now just need to change Team to Green lol cant figure this out just yet
    Last edited by XiAtomikiX; 10-06-2012 at 10:55 AM.

  5. #19
    pwning u duh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    is this for tekno?

  6. #20
    nekromantik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    489
    My Mood
    Sad
    Will this be for Tekno or 4d1?

  7. #21
    qwedsa1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by nekromantik View Post
    Will this be for Tekno or 4d1?
    Tekno, i think

  8. #22
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by qwedsa1 View Post
    Tekno, i think
    It will work with both as the addresses are the same, the only thing is for IW5M it will need additional code.

  9. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Kenshin13 For This Useful Post:

    nekromantik (10-14-2012),qwedsa1 (10-13-2012)

  10. #23
    qwedsa1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    It will work with both as the addresses are the same, the only thing is for IW5M it will need additional code.
    Didnt know that. Thanks

  11. #24
    nekromantik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    489
    My Mood
    Sad
    cool cant wait for it

  12. #25
    sasha52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    cool man i wait for realse

  13. #26
    qwedsa1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I dont understand... ACR and weaps. If you set it to ON, what does it do?

  14. #27
    theangel001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,696
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Nice menu ;D

  15. #28
    XiAtomikiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by qwedsa1 View Post
    I dont understand... ACR and weaps. If you set it to ON, what does it do?
    well it only works if ur host so its kinda pointless on tekno but it gives u acr or w/e weapon u set to 1 and it makes it have unlimited ammo it wont work on tekno being that you cannot host so like i said it was pointless and i took it out. along with the killstreaks which i cannot get to work again i used to have it on steam but its host only stuff so kinda pointless now

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to XiAtomikiX For This Useful Post:

    qwedsa1 (10-20-2012)

  17. #29
    BigBoss89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    link to download please

  18. #30
    iDoS lotec666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    i hope not. if so then i will be shit out of luck since im using it on steam

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. What would you look for in a game hacking tool kit?
    By Dave84311 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 06-02-2015, 07:34 AM
  2. Multi hack tool needed
    By Robert805 in forum Combat Arms Hack Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-22-2011, 12:18 PM
  3. New Multi Hack
    By Steven990 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-22-2007, 12:37 PM
  4. New Multi Hack
    By steven101 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-04-2007, 07:50 PM
  5. My list of KO hack tools I have collected
    By SATANICAT in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-23-2006, 08:07 PM