Thread: Bydlobot v1.1

Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 170
  1. #31
    funkydino's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Kenshin, I know you hate noobs who ask for help, but please do me a favor. I open Masters injector and I enter iw5mp and inject your aCI bypasser and bydlobot into iw5mp.dat. When I join a match, everything is working, but when I press the fire button I prone and then knife.
    I already tried injecting in a fake account with the aCI bypasser and it worked perfectly, except that it banned me for 4 days.

    Thank you very much, funkydino

  2. #32
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by funkydino View Post
    Kenshin, I know you hate noobs who ask for help, but please do me a favor. I open Masters injector and I enter iw5mp and inject your aCI bypasser and bydlobot into iw5mp.dat. When I join a match, everything is working, but when I press the fire button I prone and then knife.
    I already tried injecting in a fake account with the aCI bypasser and it worked perfectly, except that it banned me for 4 days.

    Thank you very much, funkydino
    Revision 25 patched my hack. The only way is to downgrade to Revision 24 or lower. Im not sure it's possible though.

  3. #33
    funkydino's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Oh, now I understand it. So I can't use this hack either. Aww. I'll just stick to the ESP then.
    Thanks for helping. You're doing a great work around here.
    - funkydino

  4. #34
    XiAtomikiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    They only released the old master server's code. Who knows how old that is.
    yeh well its the main source on getting a server like that up and running and the only thing missing is you have to reverse engineer the .exe to make it connect to you new server.(which was pretty easy i just searched in ida for it)

    it is old but it works so with help from others we could make it better. I mean at least its a way for people to test out new mods that and think about it the main people who use private servers like this are modders(people banned from steam),people who use cracked copies of the game,etc

  5. #35
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by XiAtomikiX View Post
    yeh well its the main source on getting a server like that up and running and the only thing missing is you have to reverse engineer the .exe to make it connect to you new server.(which was pretty easy i just searched in ida for it)

    it is old but it works so with help from others we could make it better. I mean at least its a way for people to test out new mods that and think about it the main people who use private servers like this are modders(people banned from steam),people who use cracked copies of the game,etc
    May I ask who has the money to host this?
    A single PC won't be fast enough for this.....If it is, the more people join, the more lag produced.

  6. #36
    dreamfaider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Hey kenshin , can you update an aimbot with aCi bypasser? I know you can do it , you're a coding genius... Can you make it work for r25?

  7. #37
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I have updated it....now it doesn't unbound keys and you can walk normally with advanced UAV.... How else whould I get 9 moabs in one game? and 400 kills

    If I release it(99% chance i won't), as I told someone before, they patch it. And im rather tired of banging my head on the wall reversing assembly....because i suck at it.
    Sorry just learn some basic programming and work your way from there.

  8. #38
    iron dread's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BEHIND YOU
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine
    Detected, 4 day ban :/

  9. #39
    alesandro676's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Everytime I try to inject it, it says I don't have permission lol.
    Even when I try to copy it. it's always the same..
    I click properties and I see that I do have permissions so ? I tried redownloading the dll too..

  10. #40
    XiAtomikiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    May I ask who has the money to host this?
    A single PC won't be fast enough for this.....If it is, the more people join, the more lag produced.
    dude i have a fast computer that i used to use for other stuff. it has ubuntu 10.10 on it plenty room enough for it u can run from that for now. eventually u can upgrade to a Dedicated Private Server for more money but for now it will work and it wont be laggy. I work for Time Warner Cable so i get Free internet lol
    i can add another modem for the server only. lol

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to XiAtomikiX For This Useful Post:

    Kenshin13 (10-20-2012)

  12. #41
    mememine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    this one is out of date...and for teckno only

  13. #42
    rawr im a tiger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the edge of Sanity
    Posts
    238
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    1,017
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    They only released the old master server's code. Who knows how old that is.
    Apart from the fact that server is IWNet and MW3 uses DemonWare, IW5M doesn't even use DemonWare but a strange DPMaster/NPServer combination.

  14. #43
    dreamfaider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    I have updated it....now it doesn't unbound keys and you can walk normally with advanced UAV.... How else whould I get 9 moabs in one game? and 400 kills

    If I release it(99% chance i won't), as I told someone before, they patch it. And im rather tired of banging my head on the wall reversing assembly....because i suck at it.
    Sorry just learn some basic programming and work your way from there.
    Then give it to me , just me ?

  15. #44
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by dreamfaider View Post
    Then give it to me , just me ?
    No, you didn't just ask. More than a dozen did...Do you understand: "Will not be released"?

    On topic:
    Bydlobot still works on IW5M with the newest patch. For tekno...there are better though

  16. #45
    hacktaodachethet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    China
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angry
    hey Kenshin, i tried inject your bypass aCI then i inject thjs bydlobot, but in game i cant control my character, when i press fire, it melee........ i tried to change in Option but notthing work.....

Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] How To Use Bydlobot !
    By Horror in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 05-17-2012, 08:09 AM
  2. [Help Request] Need help injecting bydlobot v1.1
    By fliptok3r in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-29-2012, 06:00 PM
  3. bydlobot v1.0 question
    By dakado in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-28-2012, 04:51 PM
  4. [Patched] BydloBot v1.1
    By High_Voltage in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 381
    Last Post: 02-10-2012, 03:42 PM
  5. [Patched] BydloBot v1.0
    By w1zd00m in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 335
    Last Post: 01-25-2012, 08:35 PM