Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 65
  1. #46
    Nerv Epic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hawaii
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Hot
    Whos banned?
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    1.) He's banned. Makes no sense replying.
    2.) Offtopic.
    3.) That was said weeks ago.
    4.) Keep on topic.
    5.) You're awesome.

    U aint getting any thing from me,

    Like \M/


  2. #47
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Nerv Epic View Post
    Whos banned?
    Was* ? or wrong person; either way it's offtopic.

  3. #48
    extrayummy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    where can i find infinty script will it work on fourdeltaone

  4. #49
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Welcome to IW5M r28.
    - fourDeltaOne for help and support
    Loading fastfile code_pre_gfx_mp
    Loading fastfile localized_code_pre_gfx_mp
    Loading fastfile code_post_gfx_mp
    Loading fastfile localized_code_post_gfx_mp
    Loading fastfile patch_mp
    Loading fastfile dlc2_ui_mp
    Loading fastfile dlc1_ui_mp
    Loading fastfile common_mp
    Loading fastfile localized_common_mp
    Connecting to online services....
    Connected to online services.
    Executing server config "server.cfg"
    ]start_map_rotate
    Error: default (53): map name 'mp_terminal' is invalid. skipping
    Succeeded reading from default.dspl
    Loaded 8 map entries
    Loading DSR "infected.dsr"...
    Loading Succeeded for DSR "infected.dsr"
    -----------------------------------
    Spawning server on map mp_village and gametype infect
    Initializing Steam Game Server: game port 27015, auth port 8766, query port 27017, gamedir modernwarfare3, version 1.0.0.0
    Steam Game Server initialized as Internet Server.
    Steam Master Servers found (1). Server will be Internet Server listed.
    Loading fastfile patch_mp_village
    Loading fastfile mp_village
    [ScriptLoader::LoadScript] Loading script GameLog v1.1.0.28
    [ScriptLoader::LoadScript] Loading script TestScript v1.1.0.28
    [ScriptLoader::LoadScript] Loading script RollTheDice v1.0.0.0
    [ScriptLoader::LoadScript] Loading script SpawnBots v1.1.0.28
    Spawn server (mp_village, infect) complete.

    ---------- Post added at 03:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:19 AM ----------

    thats my server, is that correct?

  5. #50
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,665
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by gauthier08 View Post
    Welcome to IW5M r28.
    - fourDeltaOne for help and support
    Loading fastfile code_pre_gfx_mp
    Loading fastfile localized_code_pre_gfx_mp
    Loading fastfile code_post_gfx_mp
    Loading fastfile localized_code_post_gfx_mp
    Loading fastfile patch_mp
    Loading fastfile dlc2_ui_mp
    Loading fastfile dlc1_ui_mp
    Loading fastfile common_mp
    Loading fastfile localized_common_mp
    Connecting to online services....
    Connected to online services.
    Executing server config "server.cfg"
    ]start_map_rotate
    Error: default (53): map name 'mp_terminal' is invalid. skipping
    Succeeded reading from default.dspl
    Loaded 8 map entries
    Loading DSR "infected.dsr"...
    Loading Succeeded for DSR "infected.dsr"
    -----------------------------------
    Spawning server on map mp_village and gametype infect
    Initializing Steam Game Server: game port 27015, auth port 8766, query port 27017, gamedir modernwarfare3, version 1.0.0.0
    Steam Game Server initialized as Internet Server.
    Steam Master Servers found (1). Server will be Internet Server listed.
    Loading fastfile patch_mp_village
    Loading fastfile mp_village
    [ScriptLoader::LoadScript] Loading script GameLog v1.1.0.28
    [ScriptLoader::LoadScript] Loading script TestScript v1.1.0.28
    [ScriptLoader::LoadScript] Loading script RollTheDice v1.0.0.0
    [ScriptLoader::LoadScript] Loading script SpawnBots v1.1.0.28
    Spawn server (mp_village, infect) complete.

    ---------- Post added at 03:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:19 AM ----------

    thats my server, is that correct?
    yes correct..

  6. #51
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by mwxplayer View Post
    yes correct..
    yes correct..

  7. #52
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    ok, so i find out how to join a server on IP so normally my should be connect 192.168.1.7:27015
    but he is stuck on "connecting"
    do somebody know how to fix this stupid fail?

  8. #53
    arslansatti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My friend i am getting an error here i copied that file to mw3 folder where the .exe file is replaced the infinity script but when i start the server it gives this error

    {couldnot find one or more infinityscript.shmanager methods} a little hellp here :?

  9. #54
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by arslansatti View Post
    My friend i am getting an error here i copied that file to mw3 folder where the .exe file is replaced the infinity script but when i start the server it gives this error

    {couldnot find one or more infinityscript.shmanager methods} a little hellp here :?
    No idea. Ask on their forums maybe?

  10. #55
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Finally, i CAN spawn bots haha they are so funny
    But when i change the map
    The bots stay in spectector do you need to kick all the bots begote change a map?

  11. #56
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by gauthier08 View Post
    Finally, i CAN spawn bots haha they are so funny
    But when i change the map
    The bots stay in spectector do you need to kick all the bots begote change a map?
    As I said before, yes you do.

  12. #57
    Eolithix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    got the same problem as arslansatti..
    when i try to use the server with the replaced infinityscript.dll it only gives out an error that says:
    "Could not find one or more InfinityScript.SHManager methods."
    anyone knows how to fix it ?

  13. #58
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,665
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Eolithix View Post
    got the same problem as arslansatti..
    when i try to use the server with the replaced infinityscript.dll it only gives out an error that says:
    "Could not find one or more InfinityScript.SHManager methods."
    anyone knows how to fix it ?
    don't Replace InfinityScript.dll then.. (this is outdated).
    use this Updated Method : http://www.mpgh.net/forum/594-call-d...s-updated.html

  14. #59
    NinjaVII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Doesn't Work.......Help?

    Do you have to actually launch a server? Because it doesn't Work on Private Match. Is there like a server command?

  15. #60
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by NinjaVII View Post
    Do you have to actually launch a server? Because it doesn't Work on Private Match. Is there like a server command?
    As I said before, it only works on servers.

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]Retarded Bot mod and how to?
    By Thunder in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-28-2010, 11:58 PM
  2. [Release] *NEW* Advanced AFK-BOT with respawn hack
    By Zoom in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 03-03-2010, 12:34 PM
  3. Repost- working bot with 8 thing in it and a lil tut to reduce recoil
    By mundi006 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-29-2009, 12:30 AM
  4. Replies: 82
    Last Post: 08-29-2009, 05:44 PM
  5. Warrock Spam Bot [With Cool ButtonS]
    By goodfoot50 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-21-2008, 12:20 PM