Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    Flejr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    A question! MW3 / TeknoGods / FourDeltaOne

    I have a question guys.
    Is there any aimbot in TeknoGods or 4d1 that is awesome for sniping like this one : http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...sp-v1-0-a.html

    Please respond, I wanna make some cool sniper montages but I cant find a right aimbot XD

  2. #2
    Wrighty2916's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Try and make a legit montage

  3. #3
    Flejr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Naah , did that already. now I want a awesome aimbot for sniper xD

  4. #4
    sasha52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    i gonna be test it

  5. #5
    Flejr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    whaaat? xD

  6. #6
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,882
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Try -InSaNe's TeknoHook with autoshoot off.
    It works with IW5M too but you need to do some stuff beforehand.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Kenshin13 For This Useful Post:

    Lemkew (11-10-2012)

  8. #7
    Flejr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yeah, tried it b4, but that aimbot sucks and its way too obvious if you get me. it aims by itself
    silent ftw >:

  9. #8
    qwedsa1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Flejr View Post
    yeah, tried it b4, but that aimbot sucks and its way too obvious if you get me. it aims by itself
    silent ftw >:
    Koristi Barata's multihack i ukljuci human aimbot i stavi neku ,,normalnu" brzinu aimbota

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to qwedsa1 For This Useful Post:

    Flejr (11-02-2012)

  11. #9
    Slendyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,324
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    306
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by qwedsa1 View Post
    Koristi Barata's multihack i ukljuci human aimbot i stavi neku ,,normalnu" brzinu aimbota
    Speak english will ya?

  12. #10
    Flejr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by qwedsa1 View Post
    Koristi Barata's multihack i ukljuci human aimbot i stavi neku ,,normalnu" brzinu aimbota
    imas steam? dodaj me
    rox7jax7 i javi se

  13. #11
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,882
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Flejr View Post
    imas steam? dodaj me
    rox7jax7 i javi se
    This is an english only forum, besides alot of this is spamming.

    I don't think any silent aimbot exists for teknomw3 and I know no silent one has been released for 4D1.

  14. #12
    qwedsa1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by *Phantom* View Post
    Speak english will ya?
    Sorry, i'll speak English next time

    ---------- Post added at 10:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:54 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Flejr View Post
    imas steam? dodaj me
    rox7jax7 i javi se
    I dont have steam, i play on Tekno. (moram na engl. zbog ovog budale)

  15. #13
    sasha52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Try -InSaNe's TeknoHook with autoshoot off.
    It works with IW5M too but you need to do some stuff beforehand.
    u sure to be work it cheat on IW5M ?

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to sasha52 For This Useful Post:

    Kenshin13 (11-02-2012)

  17. #14
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,882
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by sasha52 View Post
    u sure to be work it cheat on IW5M ?
    Yep. It does...

  18. #15
    sasha52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Yep. It does...
    Man give a link please in pravite mssange

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] Fourdeltaone vs Teknogods MW3
    By DoubleRainbow in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-06-2012, 09:40 PM
  2. [Help] Mw3 TeknoGod Bugg / iw5mp.exe error :(
    By lastl3 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-29-2012, 11:43 AM
  3. quick question regarding mw3 trainer
    By kingsubscriber in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-22-2012, 06:49 AM
  4. a simple question for mw3 hack makers
    By cracker415 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-29-2011, 04:59 PM
  5. Hello, Question About a MW3
    By SizeMan in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-09-2011, 02:48 AM