Page 2 of 16 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 229
  1. #16
    Nero Z zero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i put the files on d:\codmw3\scripts\

    and opem game and go to privite match and write !spawnBots 5

    nothing happen just i want say this is bad tobic

    ---------- Post added at 09:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:39 AM ----------

    i put the files on d:\codmw3\scripts\

    and opem game and go to privite match and write !spawnBots 5

    nothing happen just i want say this is bad tobic

  2. #17
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,661
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Nero Z zero View Post
    i put the files on d:\codmw3\scripts\

    and opem game and go to privite match and write !spawnBots 5

    nothing happen just i want say this is bad tobic

    ---------- Post added at 09:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:39 AM ----------

    i put the files on d:\codmw3\scripts\

    and opem game and go to privite match and write !spawnBots 5

    nothing happen just i want say this is bad tobic
    Because you didn't loaded Script rename it to DLLName.auto.dll

  3. #18
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Nero Z zero View Post
    i put the files on d:\codmw3\scripts\

    and opem game and go to privite match and write !spawnBots 5

    nothing happen just i want say this is bad tobic

    ---------- Post added at 09:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:39 AM ----------

    i put the files on d:\codmw3\scripts\

    and opem game and go to privite match and write !spawnBots 5

    nothing happen just i want say this is bad tobic
    Bad topic? Really? Why dont't you try to make something?


    FYI, this is NOT FOR PRIVATE MATCHES but is for dedicated servers.
    So don't complain if it doesn't work for you unless you have a legit reason and know what you're doing k?

  4. #19
    Nero Z zero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok sry just dont forget update U version ^_^

  5. #20
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Nero Z zero View Post
    ok sry just dont forget update U version ^_^
    It can't be updated for private matches.....Well it can but Im too lazy to find a way to get infinityscript to load on private matches...

  6. #21
    Nero Z zero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    It can't be updated for private matches.....Well it can but Im too lazy to find a way to get infinityscript to load on private matches...
    last my hope to do this with private matches not just me and all my friends and nice to see U on game server terminal lol i dont know how U can know me

    another quastion Ur name on sourcemod.com mr.Zero or U dont know this web sourcemod.com

  7. #22
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Nero Z zero View Post
    last my hope to do this with private matches not just me and all my friends and nice to see U on game server terminal lol i dont know how U can know me

    another quastion Ur name on sourcemod.com mr.Zero or U dont know this web sourcemod.com
    no i don't that website. Yes i was on terminal....you called me a gay noob.....

  8. #23
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    hi there!
    kenshin13 i love your work but i dont understand this project.
    so i understand you need to have addons on your server.
    then you need to put the 2 dll files in the plugins folder en tha in game type: spawBots >than a number<
    well, it dont work please can you make a n00b tuto. so i can use that bots!
    thanks!

  9. #24
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    In the game type: !SpawnBots Number

  10. #25
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    lol, so do you need nukem's addons?
    yes: do you need to put the spawnbots.dll file and infinityscript.dll in the folder addons<scripts?
    no: where els?

  11. #26
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by gauthier08 View Post
    lol, so do you need nukem's addons?
    yes: do you need to put the spawnbots.dll file and infinityscript.dll in the folder addons<scripts?
    no: where els?
    No.
    Put this dll in the scripts folder only. Leave InfinityScript.dll in the main folder which is where it should be already.

  12. #27
    WindowsHaxor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Just wanted to say this is a good release but just one problem , bot spawn fine for the first match i have my server rotating maps and the bots just sit in spectators in way to fix this?

  13. #28
    SLiiTH3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    @Kenshin13
    you best my friend thanks

  14. #29
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by WindowsHaxor View Post
    Just wanted to say this is a good release but just one problem , bot spawn fine for the first match i have my server rotating maps and the bots just sit in spectators in way to fix this?
    Yea, this is a glitch, nothing I can do about it. I have an idea to fix it but it'll take some time.

  15. #30
    SLiiTH3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i need help

    Where do I put exactly file SpawnBots.dll and Where do I put exactly InfinityScript.dll

    i tested extract folder script & pligins & main folde & tiping chat !spawnBots 3 & nothing just Error line command ?
    Last edited by SLiiTH3R; 12-28-2012 at 08:05 AM.

Page 2 of 16 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] :: IW5M :: Spawn Retarded Bots With InfinityScript ::
    By Kenshin13 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: 08-20-2014, 03:34 PM
  2. {UPDATE}Auto Bunny Hop Bot Updated (voice announce)
    By Cirion66 in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 04:23 AM
  3. how do i put the retarded bots in a gungame?
    By hedberg95 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-05-2010, 03:33 PM
  4. [SOLVED]Retarded Bot mod and how to?
    By Thunder in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-28-2010, 11:58 PM
  5. [Help] OMG retarded WarRock update
    By shad0wboss in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-19-2009, 08:19 AM