Page 4 of 16 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 229
  1. #46
    WindowsHaxor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Do you know if you will be fixing the glitch so this bot spawner will work on multiple matches (fix the bots from spectating)

  2. #47
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,881
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by WindowsHaxor View Post
    Do you know if you will be fixing the glitch so this bot spawner will work on multiple matches (fix the bots from spectating)
    Seriously, I doubt it. Sorry :P

  3. #48
    ardit1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Where must i put this file in? I have no scripts or plugin file!
    PS: I'm not able to download anyfile can anybody help me?
    Last edited by ardit1999; 12-29-2012 at 11:52 AM.

  4. #49
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    thanks for the help!!
    so i got iw5m.exe, can run it, can play it....
    but my server is 1.9.....
    so i cant find on iw5m.exe or teknomw3 my server....
    do you got a fix for that
    now my infinityscript.dll is where the other programs are like teknogods or iw5mp_server.exe...
    my SpawnBots.dll is in a folder called scripts
    correct?

    ---------- Post added at 12:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:13 PM ----------

    ardit1999, i got the files but also when i click on a download link i come on a white page...

    ---------- Post added at 12:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:14 PM ----------

    lolz, i typed in console "!loadScript InfinityScript.dll" noting happends
    so i thould maby you should change the name oké, !loadScript scriptje.dll" noting happends....
    WTF!!!???!!!???

  5. #50
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,881
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by gauthier08 View Post
    thanks for the help!!
    so i got iw5m.exe, can run it, can play it....
    but my server is 1.9.....
    so i cant find on iw5m.exe or teknomw3 my server....
    do you got a fix for that
    now my infinityscript.dll is where the other programs are like teknogods or iw5mp_server.exe...
    my SpawnBots.dll is in a folder called scripts
    correct?

    ---------- Post added at 12:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:13 PM ----------

    ardit1999, i got the files but also when i click on a download link i come on a white page...

    ---------- Post added at 12:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:14 PM ----------

    lolz, i typed in console "!loadScript InfinityScript.dll" noting happends
    so i thould maby you should change the name oké, !loadScript scriptje.dll" noting happends....
    WTF!!!???!!!???
    YOU NEED IW5M
    IW5M IS NOT STEAM SO YOU CANNOT USE THIS...
    Omg...I'd kill you but good thing I got some weed.
    Try and fiigure it out. Go on fourdeltaone and install the iw5m mw3 client.
    Everything should hopefully make sense then.

  6. #51
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Lolz i have that iw5m.exe from fordeltaone
    What do i do?
    1: start my original server
    2: type in the console "loadScript InfinityScript.dll"
    Nothing happends...
    You said
    Spawnbots.dll: c:codmw3/scripts/ drop that shit there
    InfinityScript.dll: c:codmw3/ drop that shit there
    So lolz what is rong
    My server is 1.9.......
    The iw5m.exe is from fordeltaone he is 1.4.382 i think
    So is what is rong??
    Oh does the server need to be from fourdeltaone?

  7. #52
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,881
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    You need to downgrade to 1.4.382 completely, the link i posted is in one of these threads.. After that, you need to replace all the files for the IW5M client in the new 1.4.382 patch, now just run dsut.exe and it will update.
    Finally start the server. ( iw5m_server.exe ) Then type the loadScript DLLNAMEINSCRIPTSFOLDER.dll and if all goes will, you should see this:
    Code:
    
    [ScriptLoader::LoadScript] Loading script SpawnBots v1.1.0.28
    
    Or something similar.
    Here's my server paste:
    Code:
    
    Visit MPGH.NET For More Great H@x by Kenshin13!!
    Enjoy The Hax!
    Loading fastfile code_pre_gfx_mp
    Loading fastfile localized_code_pre_gfx_mp
    Loading fastfile code_post_gfx_mp
    Loading fastfile localized_code_post_gfx_mp
    Loading fastfile patch_mp
    Loading fastfile dlc2_ui_mp
    Loading fastfile dlc1_ui_mp
    Loading fastfile common_mp
    Loading fastfile localized_common_mp
    Connecting to online services....
    Connected to online services.
    Executing server config "server.cfg"
    Succeeded reading from default.dspl
     Loaded 1 map entries
    Loading DSR "FFA_default.dsr"...
    Loading Succeeded for DSR "FFA_default.dsr"
    -----------------------------------
    Spawning server on map mp_terminal_cls and gametype dm
    Initializing Steam Game Server: game port 27015, auth port 8766, query port 27017, gamedir modernwarfare3, version 1.0.0.0
    Steam Game Server initialized as Internet Server.
    Steam Master Servers found (1). Server will be Internet Server listed.
    Loading fastfile patch_mp_terminal_cls
    Loading fastfile mp_terminal_cls
    [ScriptLoader::LoadScript] Loading script SpawnBots v1.1.0.28
    Spawn server (mp_terminal_cls, dm) complete.
    -----------------------------------
    
    Else...go to their forum and ask for help.

    EDIT:

    Here's another way to avoid having to type loadScript dllName.dll...
    Go to your iw5m folder, and it should look like this:

    C:\Users\Kenshin13\Desktop\IW5M

    Now look for a folder called: 'players2' , look inside and see if you see files like: "server.cfg, default.dspl". DELETE ALL THESE FILES.

    Now go back to the main folder I mentioned above and you should see a folder called: 'admin', go in this and open 'server.cfg' if you do not have one make a blank 'server.cfg' and paste the following:

    Code:
    
    // Modern Warfare 3 Server Configuration
    
    //Put whatever you named the dll in the scripts folder by SpawnBots.dll
    loadScript "SpawnBots.dll"
    
    
    //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    // Server command-line parameters (this section is for documentation only)
    
    // Specify server configuration file (this file)
    //+set sv_config "filename" (default "server.cfg")
    
    // Specify server visibility (1 = LAN, 2 = Internet (default) )
    +set dedicated 2
    
    // Open game port (Steam-visible server game port)
    //+set net_queryPort 27014
    
    // Secure game port
    //+set net_port 27015
    
    // Steam authentication port
    //+set net_authPort 8766
    
    // Steam master server (server browser) port
    //+set net_masterServerPort 27016
    
    
    
    //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    // Server.cfg-configurable settings
    
    // Server host name. This should always be set by the server admin.
    seta sv_hostname "Modern Warfare 3"
    
    // Dedicated server play list (DSPL) specifying server map rotation.
    //    Valid game options are controlled via DSR (dedicated server recipe) specified in the DSPL.
    seta sv_maprotation "default"
    
    // Maximum number of clients that may connect to this server (range 1-18)
    seta sv_maxclients 18
    
    // Server password. If set, users will be prompted on join attempt.
    //seta g_password ""
    
    // Maximum number of private clients allowed on the server (range 0-18 (clamped to sv_maxclients) )
    seta sv_privateClients 2
    
    // Password for the private slots on this server. If set, users will be prompted on join attempt.
    //    Users providing this password will have access to all slots.
    //    Users providing an incorrect password will have access to the (sv_maxClients - sv_privateClients) public slots.
    seta sv_privatePassword "rcon"
    
    // Remote console password. If set, users will have access to a remote console, allowing server administration from a connected client.
    seta rcon_password "rcon"
    
    // Server voice chat configuration ( 0 = "No Chat", 1 = "Free Chat", 2 = "Team Chat" (default) )
    seta sv_voice "1"
    
    // Toggle voting for [player kick/map restart/next map] (0 or 1 (default) )
    seta g_allowVote 1
    
    // Toggle allowing dead players to chat with living players (0 (default) or 1)
    seta g_deadChat 0
    
    // Time in seconds before the server will kick a user for inactivity (range 0 - 10000)
    seta g_inactivity 10000
    
    // Time in seconds for a player temporary ban (on kick/tempban) (range 0 - 3600)
    seta sv_kickBanTime 300
    
    // Toggle flood protection (throttling of user commands - should be enabled for non-password-protected Internet servers) (0 or 1 (default))
    seta sv_floodProtect 1
    
    Of course you'll need to edit the above for your settings. And here's a 'default.dspl' if you want it:

    Code:
    
    ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    ///////////Modern Warfare 3 dedicated server default playlist//////////////
    ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
     
    //format is
    //<mapname>, <dsr filename>, <weight>
     
    //<mapname>
    //valid mapnames:
    //*
    //mp_alpha
    //mp_bootleg
    //mp_bravo
    //mp_carbon
    //mp_dome
    //mp_exchange
    //mp_hardhat
    //mp_interchange
    //mp_lambeth
    //mp_mogadishu
    //mp_paris
    //mp_plaza2
    //mp_radar
    //mp_seatown
    //mp_underground
    //mp_village
    //<dlc maps> (included under '*')
     
    //dsr filename
    //name of recipe file without the dsr extension
    //included in this package are the following recipe defaults:
    //TDM_default   (Team Deathmatch)
    //DOM_default   (Domination)
    //CTF_default   (Capture The Flag)
    //DZ_default    (Drop Zone)
    //FFA_default   (Free For All)
    //GG_default    (Gun Game)
    //HQ_default    (Headquarters)
    //INF_default   (Infected)
    //JUG_default   (Juggernaut)
    //KC_default    (Kill Confirmed)
    //OIC_default   (One In The Chamber)
    //SAB_default   (Sabotage)
    //SD_default    (Search and Destroy)
    //TDEF_default  (Team Defender)
    //TJ_default    (Team Juggernaut)
     
    // Weight (1->1000)
    // Selection is weighted random (higher weights increase selection chance)
     
    mp_alpha,DOM_default,1
    mp_bootleg,HQ_default,1
    mp_bravo,SD_default,1
    mp_carbon,DOM_default,1
    mp_dome,HQ_default,1
    mp_exchange,SD_default,1
    mp_hardhat,DOM_default,1
    mp_interchange,HQ_default,1
    mp_lambeth,SD_default,1
    mp_mogadishu,DOM_default,1
    mp_paris,HQ_default,1
    mp_plaza2,SD_default,1
    mp_radar,DOM_default,1
    mp_seatown,HQ_default,1
    mp_underground,SD_default,1
    mp_village,DOM_default,1
    set sv_maprotation default.dspl
    start_map_rotate
    
    Edit it to your liking.

    Now go spawn some bots!.
    Yay. I'm so fking high...
    Last edited by Kenshin13; 12-29-2012 at 04:19 PM.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Kenshin13 For This Useful Post:

    gauthier08 (12-30-2012)

  9. #53
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,665
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    You need to downgrade to 1.4.382 completely, the link i posted is in one of these threads.. After that, you need to replace all the files for the IW5M client in the new 1.4.382 patch, now just run dsut.exe and it will update.
    Finally start the server. ( iw5m_server.exe ) Then type the loadScript DLLNAMEINSCRIPTSFOLDER.dll and if all goes will, you should see this:
    Code:
    
    [ScriptLoader::LoadScript] Loading script SpawnBots v1.1.0.28
    
    Or something similar.
    Here's my server paste:
    Code:
    
    Visit MPGH.NET For More Great H@x by Kenshin13!!
    Enjoy The Hax!
    Loading fastfile code_pre_gfx_mp
    Loading fastfile localized_code_pre_gfx_mp
    Loading fastfile code_post_gfx_mp
    Loading fastfile localized_code_post_gfx_mp
    Loading fastfile patch_mp
    Loading fastfile dlc2_ui_mp
    Loading fastfile dlc1_ui_mp
    Loading fastfile common_mp
    Loading fastfile localized_common_mp
    Connecting to online services....
    Connected to online services.
    Executing server config "server.cfg"
    Succeeded reading from default.dspl
     Loaded 1 map entries
    Loading DSR "FFA_default.dsr"...
    Loading Succeeded for DSR "FFA_default.dsr"
    -----------------------------------
    Spawning server on map mp_terminal_cls and gametype dm
    Initializing Steam Game Server: game port 27015, auth port 8766, query port 27017, gamedir modernwarfare3, version 1.0.0.0
    Steam Game Server initialized as Internet Server.
    Steam Master Servers found (1). Server will be Internet Server listed.
    Loading fastfile patch_mp_terminal_cls
    Loading fastfile mp_terminal_cls
    [ScriptLoader::LoadScript] Loading script SpawnBots v1.1.0.28
    Spawn server (mp_terminal_cls, dm) complete.
    -----------------------------------
    
    Else...go to their forum and ask for help.

    EDIT:

    Here's another way to avoid having to type loadScript dllName.dll...
    Go to your iw5m folder, and it should look like this:

    C:\Users\Kenshin13\Desktop\IW5M

    Now look for a folder called: 'players2' , look inside and see if you see files like: "server.cfg, default.dspl". DELETE ALL THESE FILES.

    Now go back to the main folder I mentioned above and you should see a folder called: 'admin', go in this and open 'server.cfg' if you do not have one make a blank 'server.cfg' and paste the following:

    Code:
    
    // Modern Warfare 3 Server Configuration
    
    //Put whatever you named the dll in the scripts folder by SpawnBots.dll
    loadScript "SpawnBots.dll"
    
    
    //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    // Server command-line parameters (this section is for documentation only)
    
    // Specify server configuration file (this file)
    //+set sv_config "filename" (default "server.cfg")
    
    // Specify server visibility (1 = LAN, 2 = Internet (default) )
    +set dedicated 2
    
    // Open game port (Steam-visible server game port)
    //+set net_queryPort 27014
    
    // Secure game port
    //+set net_port 27015
    
    // Steam authentication port
    //+set net_authPort 8766
    
    // Steam master server (server browser) port
    //+set net_masterServerPort 27016
    
    
    
    //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    // Server.cfg-configurable settings
    
    // Server host name. This should always be set by the server admin.
    seta sv_hostname "Modern Warfare 3"
    
    // Dedicated server play list (DSPL) specifying server map rotation.
    //    Valid game options are controlled via DSR (dedicated server recipe) specified in the DSPL.
    seta sv_maprotation "default"
    
    // Maximum number of clients that may connect to this server (range 1-18)
    seta sv_maxclients 18
    
    // Server password. If set, users will be prompted on join attempt.
    //seta g_password ""
    
    // Maximum number of private clients allowed on the server (range 0-18 (clamped to sv_maxclients) )
    seta sv_privateClients 2
    
    // Password for the private slots on this server. If set, users will be prompted on join attempt.
    //    Users providing this password will have access to all slots.
    //    Users providing an incorrect password will have access to the (sv_maxClients - sv_privateClients) public slots.
    seta sv_privatePassword "rcon"
    
    // Remote console password. If set, users will have access to a remote console, allowing server administration from a connected client.
    seta rcon_password "rcon"
    
    // Server voice chat configuration ( 0 = "No Chat", 1 = "Free Chat", 2 = "Team Chat" (default) )
    seta sv_voice "1"
    
    // Toggle voting for [player kick/map restart/next map] (0 or 1 (default) )
    seta g_allowVote 1
    
    // Toggle allowing dead players to chat with living players (0 (default) or 1)
    seta g_deadChat 0
    
    // Time in seconds before the server will kick a user for inactivity (range 0 - 10000)
    seta g_inactivity 10000
    
    // Time in seconds for a player temporary ban (on kick/tempban) (range 0 - 3600)
    seta sv_kickBanTime 300
    
    // Toggle flood protection (throttling of user commands - should be enabled for non-password-protected Internet servers) (0 or 1 (default))
    seta sv_floodProtect 1
    
    Of course you'll need to edit the above for your settings. And here's a 'default.dspl' if you want it:

    Code:
    
    ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    ///////////Modern Warfare 3 dedicated server default playlist//////////////
    ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
     
    //format is
    //<mapname>, <dsr filename>, <weight>
     
    //<mapname>
    //valid mapnames:
    //*
    //mp_alpha
    //mp_bootleg
    //mp_bravo
    //mp_carbon
    //mp_dome
    //mp_exchange
    //mp_hardhat
    //mp_interchange
    //mp_lambeth
    //mp_mogadishu
    //mp_paris
    //mp_plaza2
    //mp_radar
    //mp_seatown
    //mp_underground
    //mp_village
    //<dlc maps> (included under '*')
     
    //dsr filename
    //name of recipe file without the dsr extension
    //included in this package are the following recipe defaults:
    //TDM_default   (Team Deathmatch)
    //DOM_default   (Domination)
    //CTF_default   (Capture The Flag)
    //DZ_default    (Drop Zone)
    //FFA_default   (Free For All)
    //GG_default    (Gun Game)
    //HQ_default    (Headquarters)
    //INF_default   (Infected)
    //JUG_default   (Juggernaut)
    //KC_default    (Kill Confirmed)
    //OIC_default   (One In The Chamber)
    //SAB_default   (Sabotage)
    //SD_default    (Search and Destroy)
    //TDEF_default  (Team Defender)
    //TJ_default    (Team Juggernaut)
     
    // Weight (1->1000)
    // Selection is weighted random (higher weights increase selection chance)
     
    mp_alpha,DOM_default,1
    mp_bootleg,HQ_default,1
    mp_bravo,SD_default,1
    mp_carbon,DOM_default,1
    mp_dome,HQ_default,1
    mp_exchange,SD_default,1
    mp_hardhat,DOM_default,1
    mp_interchange,HQ_default,1
    mp_lambeth,SD_default,1
    mp_mogadishu,DOM_default,1
    mp_paris,HQ_default,1
    mp_plaza2,SD_default,1
    mp_radar,DOM_default,1
    mp_seatown,HQ_default,1
    mp_underground,SD_default,1
    mp_village,DOM_default,1
    set sv_maprotation default.dspl
    start_map_rotate
    
    Edit it to your liking.

    Now go spawn some bots!.
    Yay. I'm so fking high...
    you can just rename the scriptname.dll to scriptname.auto.dll and it will be automatically loaded on dedi server Start.. without doing any shitz.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to mwxplayer For This Useful Post:

    gauthier08 (12-30-2012)

  11. #54
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Omg! Thanks for everything...
    So gonna do that all .
    So that post grom downgrading is it iw5 downgrading to n25 or something??
    But what is dsut.exe?
    And i have players2 so need 2 to delete that two files.
    I have also an admin folder that one is fine
    XD
    But mwxplayer. So do i need to rename infinityscript.dll to something like auto_script.dll?
    And again: the infinityscript.dll needs to be in you script folder? Or in the main folder

    ---------- Post added at 03:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:50 AM ----------

    oh no no no!!
    that dsut file is the server i think and i need to run it like a admin but i'm and i dont have the password, i'm with my dad and on 18:00 PM am i with my mom...

    ---------- Post added at 03:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:13 AM ----------

    no FUCK YEAAA.
    no password!!

  12. #55
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,665
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by gauthier08 View Post
    Omg! Thanks for everything...
    So gonna do that all .
    So that post grom downgrading is it iw5 downgrading to n25 or something??
    But what is dsut.exe?
    And i have players2 so need 2 to delete that two files.
    I have also an admin folder that one is fine
    XD
    But mwxplayer. So do i need to rename infinityscript.dll to something like auto_script.dll?
    And again: the infinityscript.dll needs to be in you script folder? Or in the main folder

    ---------- Post added at 03:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:50 AM ----------

    oh no no no!!
    that dsut file is the server i think and i need to run it like a admin but i'm and i dont have the password, i'm with my dad and on 18:00 PM am i with my mom...

    ---------- Post added at 03:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:13 AM ----------

    no FUCK YEAAA.
    no password!!
    Just run DSUT.exe then Place the Script into ..MW3/Scripts/name.dll folder then rename it to name.auto.dll DO NOT RENAME INFINITYSCRIPT Rename the Script (Mod) Then Run the Dedicated Server...

  13. #56
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10


    nothing happends????
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    ddededd.png  

    mw3.png  

    tkenoooo.png  


  14. #57
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    ok, but when i typ: start_map_rotate spawnbots showd up but i cant find my server he is not on the list.
    iw5m_server.exe= version r25
    iw5m.exe: version r25

    ??

  15. #58
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,665
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by gauthier08 View Post


    nothing happends????
    why you uploaded it here? upload to a Image Hosting sites (I can't see it until its approved).

  16. #59
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    ow srry
    but i cant see my server on the list....

  17. #60
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,881
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by gauthier08 View Post
    ow srry
    but i cant see my server on the list....
    Doesn't matter, once your ports are opened, it will work. Just connect to it with your local IP. If you changed the server name, you can go to s.mufff.in/iw5msl and look for it there, you'll see your IP and port. Connect to it by going in the console in the game and typing:

    Code:
    connect IP:Port
    YOU MUST USE YOUR LOCAL IP

    So for me it was:
    Code:
    connect 192.168.1.2:27015

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to Kenshin13 For This Useful Post:

    gauthier08 (12-30-2012)

Page 4 of 16 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] :: IW5M :: Spawn Retarded Bots With InfinityScript ::
    By Kenshin13 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: 08-20-2014, 03:34 PM
  2. {UPDATE}Auto Bunny Hop Bot Updated (voice announce)
    By Cirion66 in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 04:23 AM
  3. how do i put the retarded bots in a gungame?
    By hedberg95 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-05-2010, 03:33 PM
  4. [SOLVED]Retarded Bot mod and how to?
    By Thunder in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-28-2010, 11:58 PM
  5. [Help] OMG retarded WarRock update
    By shad0wboss in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-19-2009, 08:19 AM