Page 5 of 16 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 229
  1. #61
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    lolz, how do you join on IP: my ports are open
    if i know how to join my server in ip i normally should be 192.168.1.7:27015

  2. #62
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,881
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by gauthier08 View Post
    lolz, how do you join on IP: my ports are open
    if i know how to join my server in ip i normally should be 192.168.1.7:27015
    Then open console and follow the above. -_- CONNECT IP:PORT ...

  3. #63
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    YEAAAA IT WORKS
    but when i go on another map they stay in spectactor....?

  4. #64
    gamerman1003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    restart the server or kick all bots re-connect anf type !spawnbots (number)

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to gamerman1003 For This Useful Post:

    gauthier08 (01-01-2013)

  6. #65
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    O cool thanks, but for restart...
    Do i need to do a quick restart on rcon
    Or is there a command to kick everyone exept me?

  7. #66
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,881
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by gauthier08 View Post
    O cool thanks, but for restart...
    Do i need to do a quick restart on rcon
    Or is there a command to kick everyone exept me?
    To kick everyone, you can type in the console:
    Code:
    kick all

  8. #67
    soer1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Thnx for this
    i like playin with bots !

  9. #68
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Kenshin13, do you mind if i change the command like
    !kenshin13 is now = !P3DO_B34R, my name....
    but i let that plugin maked by kenshin13 stay.
    okay?

  10. #69
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,881
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by gauthier08 View Post
    Kenshin13, do you mind if i change the command like
    !kenshin13 is now = !P3DO_B34R, my name....
    but i let that plugin maked by kenshin13 stay.
    okay?
    Uhh sure...

  11. #70
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Uhh sure...
    ok thanks.. XD

  12. #71
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,881
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Btw, if you do that, you'll need to put all common letters or remove .ToLower() for an exact msg (Caps and common)

  13. #72
    SLiiTH3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks Kenshin13 for this bot
    but i need play with bots i am play with tknomw3 v 1.4.382 can you make update plugin with addon nekem not fourdeltaone

  14. #73
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,517
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by SLiiTH3R View Post
    thanks Kenshin13 for this bot
    but i need play with bots i am play with tknomw3 v 1.4.382 can you make update plugin with addon nekem not fourdeltaone
    Just get IW5M... It's a lot better and it's also easy as hell to install it.

  15. #74
    SLiiTH3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    @3leven

    i know but need work bot with addon nekem not fourdeltaone

  16. #75
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by 3leven View Post


    Just get IW5M... It's a lot better and it's also easy as hell to install it.
    Your right, teknogods is just for hacking, iw5m not more fun...

Page 5 of 16 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] :: IW5M :: Spawn Retarded Bots With InfinityScript ::
    By Kenshin13 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: 08-20-2014, 03:34 PM
  2. {UPDATE}Auto Bunny Hop Bot Updated (voice announce)
    By Cirion66 in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 04:23 AM
  3. how do i put the retarded bots in a gungame?
    By hedberg95 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-05-2010, 03:33 PM
  4. [SOLVED]Retarded Bot mod and how to?
    By Thunder in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-28-2010, 11:58 PM
  5. [Help] OMG retarded WarRock update
    By shad0wboss in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-19-2009, 08:19 AM