Page 11 of 12 FirstFirst ... 9101112 LastLast
Results 151 to 165 of 168
  1. #151
    sebbeox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i got this message when i did this. this program couldnt start because mono-2.0.dll couldnt be found. you can fix this by reinstalling. any help?

  2. #152
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,877
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by sebbeox View Post
    i got this message when i did this. this program couldnt start because mono-2.0.dll couldnt be found. you can fix this by reinstalling. any help?
    Well, you've got a bad file. My dll will not cause this error. Mono I think is used by InfinityScript .... Just a guess. Try starting LaunchIW5M.exe and re-downgrade after.

  3. #153
    epic_xwootx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Just a heads up : If you are getting steam connect failed (probably by copying libnp.dll aswell),just delete caches.xml,launch iw5m.That'll update your game again to r29.The just re-install r25,without libnp.dll.

    kthxbai.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to epic_xwootx For This Useful Post:

    Kenshin13 (03-29-2013)

  5. #154
    TheBoyz40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey i got this error.. any solutions?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    iw5mp 2013-03-30 18-52-36-57.jpg  


  6. #155
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,877
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by TheBoyz40 View Post
    hey i got this error.. any solutions?
    It's a NP server problem.

  7. #156
    rahulnegi1409's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    it shows connecting to online services ?

  8. #157
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,877
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by rahulnegi1409 View Post
    it shows connecting to online services ?
    Yes and...? Restart the game if it sticks there.

  9. #158
    rahulnegi1409's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    i opened my udp to 3074 and then error gone .....btw very good hack .....

  10. #159
    bugmenot666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Will this work on MW3 4D1 or will it mess it up ?

  11. #160
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,877
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by bugmenot666 View Post
    Will this work on MW3 4D1 or will it mess it up ?
    No it won't mess it up And it's obviously for 4D1....

  12. #161
    sin5196's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    please help me i replaced the "libnp.dll" with my own
    where can i find it ?
    please help

  13. #162
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,877
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by sin5196 View Post
    please help me i replaced the "libnp.dll" with my own
    where can i find it ?
    please help
    Delete caches.xml then run LaunchIW5M.exe and repeat the downgrade process.

  14. #163
    iTunoro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love
    Hay Kenshin i get a Steam connect failed

  15. #164
    .Suicide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Where I Won't Be Found.
    Posts
    316
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    473
    My Mood
    Drunk
    @kenshin13 i downgraded it, and found out i replaced my libnp.dll. so i upgraded again and now when i want to downgrade it doesn't really show in game. it just writes 'R29'
    46segma

  16. #165
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,877
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by iTzSeyeko™JR View Post
    @kenshin13 i downgraded it, and found out i replaced my libnp.dll. so i upgraded again and now when i want to downgrade it doesn't really show in game. it just writes 'R29'
    You're running iw5mp.exe and replaced your iw5m.dll with mine?

Page 11 of 12 FirstFirst ... 9101112 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Downgrade to R221 || Make old hacks undetected again :)
    By nekromantik in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 03-28-2013, 01:09 PM
  2. [Help] [CS 1.6]Can i make old hacks work again with PacSteam ?
    By pyshing in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-30-2010, 11:39 AM
  3. [Tut] Make Old Hacks Work Again
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 12:36 AM
  4. [Tut] Make Old Hacks Work Again 04/08/10
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 04:13 AM
  5. [Release] Bypass, can get old hacks working again
    By Mr Moggy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 228
    Last Post: 10-10-2009, 02:29 PM