Thread: rapid clicker

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 32
  1. #1
    wildkillerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    milky way as every one know.....
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    rapid clicker

    first sorry for my english.


    i need a rapid clicker for 4d1 iw5m coz i want to use mk14 as assualt refile.


    and i need this coz i have cheap mice it dosnt click aftre useing it for rapid click.
    Last edited by wildkillerr; 12-06-2012 at 01:12 PM.

  2. #2
    TheJoker02's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    France
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    You can find somes MW2 / MW3 rapidfire here, and on Google.
    Just search with "Search" bar.

  3. #3
    hacktaodachethet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    China
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angry
    means your mouse doesnt respond after u click or it stuck and just can click 1 then it stuck for a while?

  4. #4
    wildkillerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    milky way as every one know.....
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    it doesnt work for me.....

    ---------- Post added at 12:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:15 PM ----------

    it works but need more clicks for a single click.....

    after this fault it need rest for work fine.....

  5. #5
    wildkillerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    milky way as every one know.....
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by TheJoker02 View Post
    You can find somes MW2 / MW3 rapidfire here, and on Google.
    Just search with "Search" bar.
    it doesnt work for me.....

    ---------- Post added at 10:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:15 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by wildkillerr View Post
    it doesnt work for me.....

    ---------- Post added at 12:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:15 PM ----------

    it works but need more clicks for a single click.....

    after this fault it need rest for work fine.....
    it works but need more clicks for a single click.....

    after this fault it need rest for work fine.....

  6. #6
    scubamanx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

  7. #7
    wildkillerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    milky way as every one know.....
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    its only for steam mw3 not for iw5m .....
    but thanks....
    there is a ninja clicker on google it work but the problem is that (f1 for rapid click n f2 for stop) when i press f1 it start cliking auto......

  8. #8
    hacktaodachethet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    China
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angry
    dude buy a new mouse.........

  9. #9
    wildkillerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    milky way as every one know.....
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Talking

    Quote Originally Posted by hacktaodachethet View Post
    dude buy a new mouse.........
    dude i dont have money for new muse.....
    Thats why i am here......
    if u can recode ninja clicker for mouse click it will be a big help to me.....
    (plz try to understand my english n my feeling.... )
    Last edited by wildkillerr; 12-10-2012 at 03:58 AM.

  10. #10
    hacktaodachethet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    China
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by wildkillerr View Post
    dude i dont have money for new muse.....
    Thats why i am here......
    if u can recode ninja clicker for mouse click it will be a big help to me.....
    (plz try to understand my english n my feeling.... )
    im using mitsumi mouse price 1.8 US dollars, u dont need to buy a razer deathadder or sth like that to play a game, just buy a cheap-comfortable mouse :P

  11. #11
    wildkillerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    milky way as every one know.....
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by hacktaodachethet View Post
    im using mitsumi mouse price 1.8 US dollars, u dont need to buy a razer deathadder or sth like that to play a game, just buy a cheap-comfortable mouse :P
    i have money to buy it but its my pocet money i cant spent it coz i m saving it for gtx 450 gpu.....
    sry i knw i have lots of problem........ but dont think i m idiot or such things....

  12. #12
    hacktaodachethet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    China
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angry
    NVIDIA GeForce 9500 GT 1 GB DDR2 Graphics Card Price in India: Rs. 3465. ---- I'm using this
    ZOTAC GeForce GTX 450 Price in India: Rs. 9,500

    I just google online about these 2 cards, and im using the GeForce 9500 GT with Pentium 4 and 2.5 gb of RAM, still can play mw2/3 smoothly :P (i may need to improve my CPU to play BO 2) What im try to say is, u dont need to buy that GTX 450, it doesn neccesary ......

  13. #13
    wildkillerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    milky way as every one know.....
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by hacktaodachethet View Post
    NVIDIA GeForce 9500 GT 1 GB DDR2 Graphics Card Price in India: Rs. 3465. ---- I'm using this
    ZOTAC GeForce GTX 450 Price in India: Rs. 9,500

    I just google online about these 2 cards, and im using the GeForce 9500 GT with Pentium 4 and 2.5 gb of RAM, still can play mw2/3 smoothly :P (i may need to improve my CPU to play BO 2) What im try to say is, u dont need to buy that GTX 450, it doesn neccesary ......

    omg i m just save my mony for it if u can recode it than say...

  14. #14
    hacktaodachethet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    China
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by wildkillerr View Post
    omg i m just save my mony for it if u can recode it than say...
    "recode" = mean???

    ---------- Post added at 11:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:54 PM ----------

    anyway, the 9500 GT is way cheaper than the other, and its still good :P guy it, it'll help u save lots of money to buy mouse or sth like that )

  15. #15
    wildkillerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    milky way as every one know.....
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by hacktaodachethet View Post
    "recode" = mean???

    ---------- Post added at 11:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:54 PM ----------

    anyway, the 9500 GT is way cheaper than the other, and its still good :P guy it, it'll help u save lots of money to buy mouse or sth like that )

    recode the ninja click app....

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Rapid Clicker (Set your Own Fire Speed)
    By TeamDarkness in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 06-16-2013, 12:53 PM
  2. [Release] Spam Clicker (Rapid Fire?)
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-20-2012, 02:30 PM
  3. buying O.P.K,invisible,anti-kick,and rapid fire adresses xD
    By tarty67 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-21-2007, 02:44 AM
  4. rapid fire minigun and rapid fire mp5k
    By lolhackerlol in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 02:23 PM
  5. Hack with rapid fire mp7k and wall hack
    By traggone in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-21-2007, 08:39 PM