Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    ardit1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Need help for Mw3 (IW5M)

    Every time I join a game with any hacks it says after 1 minute:
    Steam connect failed.
    can anybody help me fix this?
    Last edited by ardit1999; 12-14-2012 at 09:35 AM.

  2. #2
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,661
    My Mood
    Doh
    Because that fucking hack is Detected and you are using it normally.
    You need to Bypass the Anti-Cheat first.
    Maybe this can help You :
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/594-call-d...ct-failed.html

  3. #3
    rockpoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere over the Rainbow
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    1,158
    My Mood
    Twisted
    uh no offense but i don't think he knows how to do that.

  4. #4
    ardit1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when I press in cheat engine Find Out What Writes To This Address then i become a blue screen and i have to shut down my computer -.-

  5. #5
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,661
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by ardit1999 View Post
    when I press in cheat engine Find Out What Writes To This Address then i become a blue screen and i have to shut down my computer -.-
    Thats because you are a Retard and can't read/Doesn't knows anything.

  6. #6
    ardit1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i can read and i can use cheat engine noob

    ---------- Post added at 11:45 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:15 AM ----------

    Can anybody help me this error comes also if I don't hack!

  7. #7
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ardit1999 View Post
    i can read and i can use cheat engine noob

    ---------- Post added at 11:45 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:15 AM ----------

    Can anybody help me this error comes also if I don't hack!
    Hmm disable your antivirus? Also, you can use "Find out what accesses this address" instead.
    When the blue screen appears, what did it say caused the crash? (Disable auto-restart on crash in the BIOS and tell me)
    Then that'll simplify things.

    Quote Originally Posted by mwxplayer View Post
    Thats because you are a Retard and can't read/Doesn't knows anything.
    Stop acting like a damn child who keeps on swearing for no reason. I spoke to you about this already. Remember you still beg me to teach you stuff.
    Jesus. Grow up. If you can't be nice when people ask questions, just don't respond.

  8. #8
    Halloweed01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bitch Please !
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/594-call-d...ork-again.html here download and remplace (do not remplace the lilbn.dll) then you'll be able to play with ur wallhack

  9. #9
    ardit1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Okey I'm going to post later a picture and my Antivirus is turned off!
    I'll try to replace only iw5m.dll because before I replaced everything -.-

    EDIT:

    I'm using the Bydlobot and I'm only able to play 1 minute in a room than I get steam connect failed!

    And my English isn't the best so I'm not able to use this!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/594-call-d...ct-failed.html
    Can anybody make a video?
    Last edited by ardit1999; 12-15-2012 at 03:27 AM.

  10. #10
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ardit1999 View Post
    Okey I'm going to post later a picture and my Antivirus is turned off!
    I'll try to replace only iw5m.dll because before I replaced everything -.-

    EDIT:

    I'm using the Bydlobot and I'm only able to play 1 minute in a room than I get steam connect failed!

    And my English isn't the best so I'm not able to use this!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/594-call-d...ct-failed.html
    Can anybody make a video?
    You have to patch aCI if you want to play with Bydlobot. Try it with Insanes ESP or Kenshins Multihack.

  11. #11
    ardit1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When do i have to inject the dll?

    And where can i find Insanes ESP and Kenshins Multihack?
    Last edited by ardit1999; 12-15-2012 at 04:43 AM.

  12. #12
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ardit1999 View Post
    When do i have to inject the dll?

    And where can i find Insanes ESP and Kenshins Multihack?
    You are freaking kidding me right? =_=

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/594-call-d...ver-2-0-a.html
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/594-call-d...33t-esp-p.html

  13. #13
    Halloweed01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bitch Please !
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    LOL Boldeyebot is detected you noob even with a bypasser -_- by me it crashes the game at the start menu when i tried to inject the bldeyebot (Even with a working aci bypasser)... be happy that you could play 1 minute b4 the crash lol , i recommand you to use barata's teckno multihack (works on iw5mp.exe too) if you allready have a bypasser. and if you remplace iw5m.dll remplace iw5mp.exe too you can't just pick one without the otherone. whatever hope this helped you. have a nice day

  14. #14
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Halloweed01 View Post
    LOL Boldeyebot is detected you noob even with a bypasser -_- by me it crashes the game at the start menu when i tried to inject the bldeyebot (Even with a working aci bypasser)... be happy that you could play 1 minute b4 the crash lol , i recommand you to use barata's teckno multihack (works on iw5mp.exe too) if you allready have a bypasser. and if you remplace iw5m.dll remplace iw5mp.exe too you can't just pick one without the otherone. whatever hope this helped you. have a nice day
    Barata's one needs the unbanner removed like the one I gave you for it to work.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need help for the Add gun CE
    By yoti33 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-14-2012, 12:22 PM
  2. [Help Request] Trainer Help for MW3 version 1.5.388 Single Player
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-20-2012, 07:17 PM
  3. [Help Request] Need help for a plugin!
    By vivamoi in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-26-2011, 10:55 PM
  4. [Help Request] Please I really need help for my MW2 iSnipe mod
    By Coder91 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-08-2011, 08:10 AM
  5. [Help Request] Hello. Need help for TS3.
    By iPrima in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-02-2011, 05:07 PM