Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 62
  1. #46
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,310
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    That's what you call smart? Changing some offsets an ClientInfo structure size? :O
    For someone that don't know programming (hacking) very much as I assume he does not know, yes.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  2. #47
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,664
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Nachos View Post


    You always need 2 scans.
    well you can delete it (since obv. i can't) because I confirmed the one I uploaded is working.. Just because some users don't know how to use

    ---------- Post added at 03:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:03 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    That's what you call smart? Changing some offsets an ClientInfo structure size? :O
    its not just changing the offsets but you need to fix the chopperESP (2D Boxes) too.. else your game would crash :S

  3. #48
    momox666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    It me does not work and I throw everything possible

  4. #49
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,664
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by momox666 View Post
    It me does not work and I throw everything possible
    you do realize that you don't have Microsoft Visual C++ Runtime ?[COLOR="Silver"]

  5. #50
    momox666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by mwxplayer View Post
    you do realize that you don't have Microsoft Visual C++ Runtime ?[COLOR="Silver"]
    Now if it works but the aimbot does not shoot only that happens?

  6. #51
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,664
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by momox666 View Post
    Now if it works but the aimbot does not shoot only that happens?
    lrn2READ I SAID AIMBOT IS NOT WORKING ATM...

  7. #52
    momox666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by mwxplayer View Post
    lrn2READ I SAID AIMBOT IS NOT WORKING ATM...
    ok dude great hack.

  8. #53
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,881
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by mwxplayer View Post
    well you can delete it (since obv. i can't) because I confirmed the one I uploaded is working.. Just because some users don't know how to use

    ---------- Post added at 03:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:03 AM ----------


    its not just changing the offsets but you need to fix the chopperESP (2D Boxes) too.. else your game would crash :S
    Really? all you need to do there is change the offsets (About 3) and fix the size of the Structures,which now that I remember I gave you my code for it yet i do not see credits in ur new post or this..... >.>

  9. #54
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,664
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Really? all you need to do there is change the offsets (About 3) and fix the size of the Structures,which now that I remember I gave you my code for it yet i do not see credits in ur new post or this..... >.>
    Quote Originally Posted by noob
    @-InSaNe- - For Source code @mwxplayer - for Downgrading the version and adding more features. @Kenshin13 - For Fixing me the Overlapping on GUID Chart/Helping.. @intervention61 (BaberZz) - GUID ESP (as I forgot it previously)
    CoDMaster - Unbanner Source code.
    .-. .................

  10. #55
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,881
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by mwxplayer View Post
    .-. .................
    1.) This post states GUID and I was referring to Chopper ESP...You remember I gave you the entire code to get the Chopper boxes working when you were hopelessly confused? Yea.
    2.) And I was referring to the other topic as well.
    3.) I'm sober :/ Thus cranky. Sorry.

  11. #56
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,664
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    1.) This post states GUID and I was referring to Chopper ESP...You remember I gave you the entire code to get the Chopper boxes working when you were hopelessly confused? Yea.
    2.) And I was referring to the other topic as well.
    3.) I'm sober :/ Thus cranky. Sorry.
    it's too late now.. (can't edit posts..)

  12. #57
    LigitTiger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Innocent
    if i pres enter of insert it doesnt show up plz help [ i injected it ]

  13. #58
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,664
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by LigitTiger View Post
    if i pres enter of insert it doesnt show up plz help [ i injected it ]
    1)Install microsoft Visual C++ Runtime library (x64 and x86 Both)
    2)Restart your PC
    3)Try Different Injector.

  14. #59
    avpedersen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How to open the hack in winrar ? it is just a note that come up.. ??

  15. #60
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,664
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by avpedersen View Post
    How to open the hack in winrar ? it is just a note that come up.. ??

    Extract the files.. then Inject the DLL to the Game

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] TeknoMW3 MultiHax v1.2
    By mwxplayer in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 170
    Last Post: 03-27-2013, 12:42 AM
  2. [Outdated] TeknoMW3 MultiHax v1.1 (With Aimbot)
    By mwxplayer in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 01-19-2013, 11:37 AM
  3. [Patched] MultiHax for MW3 v1.5.387 (Sfab)
    By N1pp@ in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 295
    Last Post: 03-29-2012, 10:10 AM
  4. [Help Request] Requesting Help For TeknoMW3 Offline LAN Multiplayer
    By dragonsrule121 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-29-2012, 04:06 AM
  5. [Detected] aIW MultiHax
    By fatjoe2015 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 08-07-2011, 11:04 AM