Thread: iw5mp.exe

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10

    iw5mp.exe

    i have now 1.4.382 and for playing again i need 1.9...
    so do anyone know how to update iw5mp or have the iw5mp [1.9]

  2. #2
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,517
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by gauthier08 View Post
    i have now 1.4.382 and for playing again i need 1.9...
    so do anyone know how to update iw5mp or have the iw5mp [1.9]
    If you're playing IW5M or PoopGods you can't have 1.9.461, because they don't support it. 1.9.461 is the version from Steam.

  3. #3
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    i wanne know how to update mw3, and how i can get 1.9... on steam

  4. #4
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,517
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by gauthier08 View Post
    i wanne know how to update mw3, and how i can get 1.9... on steam
    Buy the game.

  5. #5
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    i got the game LOL

    ---------- Post added at 12:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:47 PM ----------

    i got steam, poopgods and fourdeltaone IW5M,
    lol how is it then possible to play mw3 without filesystemcheck.cfg

  6. #6
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by gauthier08 View Post
    i got the game LOL

    ---------- Post added at 12:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:47 PM ----------

    i got steam, poopgods and fourdeltaone IW5M,
    lol how is it then possible to play mw3 without filesystemcheck.cfg
    Without? He'll no. That's the file containing a kinda boot sector (figuratively speaking) so no filesystemcheck.cfg, no MW3

  7. #7
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    but how can i update mw3?

  8. #8
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by gauthier08 View Post
    but how can i update mw3?
    This is why it's an asshole move to use the same folder for steam, Tekno and IW5M... Verify all the files with steam and it should auto update.....should......cross your fingers.

  9. #9
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Ok ty for reply

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] | Modern Warfare 3 | iw5mp.exe error | Need all help | fileSysCheck.cfg error |
    By Skinksteek in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-16-2012, 09:29 AM
  2. [Help] Mw3 TeknoGod Bugg / iw5mp.exe error :(
    By lastl3 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-29-2012, 11:43 AM
  3. iw5mp.exe dont work
    By perser in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-28-2012, 03:10 PM
  4. iw5mp.exe
    By Yellow 13 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-01-2011, 03:55 PM
  5. DOWNLOAD WoW.exe HERE! (Full Client For MPGH Server)
    By RebornAce in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-14-2006, 03:54 AM