Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 107
  1. #16
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,661
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by gobarsingh View Post
    no it cant be banned or no it cant stop frm update kenshin
    ._.
    makes no sense...
    Last edited by Jorndel; 01-31-2013 at 01:06 PM.

  2. #17
    Phirebird247's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    You dont even need to use the aci. All you need to do is re-downgrade. I ignored that step and it works fine!

  3. #18
    Hevetica's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    114
    I renamed iw5m.dat to iw5m.exe and i launched the hack. then i launched the game and all it says is "Waiting for Modern Warfare 3 Multiplayer... (cowntdown#)
    Help?

  4. #19
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Hevetica View Post
    I renamed iw5m.dat to iw5m.exe and i launched the hack. then i launched the game and all it says is "Waiting for Modern Warfare 3 Multiplayer... (cowntdown#)
    Help?
    Rename it back to iw5m.dat ........ Run it from a command line after if needed.

  5. #20
    Jimmy_the_cricket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Rename it back to iw5m.dat ........ Run it from a command line after if needed.
    I had the same problem, but when I try to run it from command line it comes up with

    Could not load localization.txt.

    Please make sure Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 is run from the correct folder.


    Any help with this would be appreciated.

  6. #21
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,661
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Jimmy_the_cricket View Post
    I had the same problem, but when I try to run it from command line it comes up with

    Could not load localization.txt.

    Please make sure Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 is run from the correct folder.


    Any help with this would be appreciated.
    save this as localization.txt in your game folder
    Code:
    english
    
    
    
    WIN_CONFIGURE_UPDATED_TITLE
    "Recommended Settings Updated"
    
    
    
    WIN_CONFIGURE_UPDATED_BODY
    "The recommended settings have been updated since the last time you ran Modern Warfare 3.
    Would you like the game to configure itself optimally with these new settings?
    
    This is recommended for most people.  It will change your system settings but not your controls."
    
    
    
    WIN_LOW_MEMORY_BODY
    "It looks like you are low on virtual memory.
    This can cause the game to run slowly and it may stop completely.
    It is highly recommended that you close some programs before running Modern Warfare 3.
    
    Do you want to run Modern Warfare 3 anyway?"
    
    
    
    WIN_LOW_MEMORY_TITLE
    "Low Memory"
    
    
    
    WIN_COLORDEPTH_WARN_BODY
    "It is highly unlikely that a correct windowed display can be
    initialized with the current desktop display depth.  Select
    'OK' to try anyway.  Press 'Cancel' if you wish to quit."
    
    
    
    WIN_COLORDEPTH_WARN_TITLE
    "Low Desktop Color Depth"
    
    
    
    WIN_COMPUTER_CHANGE_BODY
    "Your computer appears to have changed since the last time you ran Modern Warfare 3.
    Would you like the game to configure itself optimally for your new hardware?
    
    This is recommended for most people.
    It will change your system settings but not your controls."
    
    
    
    WIN_COMPUTER_CHANGE_TITLE
    "Set Optimal Settings?"
    
    
    
    WIN_DISK_FULL_BODY
    "Modern Warfare 3 couldn't write a file.  The hard drive is probably full."
    
    
    
    WIN_DISK_FULL_TITLE
    "File Write Error"
    
    
    
    WIN_IMPROPER_QUIT_BODY
    "It appears that Modern Warfare 3 did not quit properly the last time it ran.
    Do you want to run the game in safe mode?
    
    This is recommended for most people.
    It will change your system settings but not your controls."
    
    
    
    WIN_IMPROPER_QUIT_TITLE
    "Run In Safe Mode?"
    
    
    WIN_ERROR
    "Fatal Error"
    
    
    WIN_NO_STEAM
    "Steam must be running to play this game."
    
    
    WIN_OUT_OF_MEM_BODY
    "Out of memory error.  You are probably low on hard disk space."
    
    
    WIN_OUT_OF_MEM_TITLE
    "Out of memory error"
    
    
    WIN_UNABLE_LOAD_DLL_BODY
    "Unable to load a DLL.  Possibly due to low memory, insufficient hard drive space, or missing DLL files."
    
    
    WIN_DIRECTX_INIT_TITLE
    "DirectX Error"
    
    WIN_DIRECTX_INIT_BODY
    "DirectX encountered an unrecoverable error.
    
    Check the readme for possible solutions."
    
    WIN_MSS_INIT_FAILED
    "Miles sound system initialization failed.
    Make sure you have your sound card's latest drivers and DirectX installed."
    
    WIN_COULDNT_START_PROCESS
    "Could not start process"

  7. #22
    Hevetica's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    114
    Quote Originally Posted by mwxplayer View Post
    save this as localization.txt in your game folder
    Code:
    english
    
    
    
    WIN_CONFIGURE_UPDATED_TITLE
    "Recommended Settings Updated"
    
    
    
    WIN_CONFIGURE_UPDATED_BODY
    "The recommended settings have been updated since the last time you ran Modern Warfare 3.
    Would you like the game to configure itself optimally with these new settings?
    
    This is recommended for most people.  It will change your system settings but not your controls."
    
    
    
    WIN_LOW_MEMORY_BODY
    "It looks like you are low on virtual memory.
    This can cause the game to run slowly and it may stop completely.
    It is highly recommended that you close some programs before running Modern Warfare 3.
    
    Do you want to run Modern Warfare 3 anyway?"
    
    
    
    WIN_LOW_MEMORY_TITLE
    "Low Memory"
    
    
    
    WIN_COLORDEPTH_WARN_BODY
    "It is highly unlikely that a correct windowed display can be
    initialized with the current desktop display depth.  Select
    'OK' to try anyway.  Press 'Cancel' if you wish to quit."
    
    
    
    WIN_COLORDEPTH_WARN_TITLE
    "Low Desktop Color Depth"
    
    
    
    WIN_COMPUTER_CHANGE_BODY
    "Your computer appears to have changed since the last time you ran Modern Warfare 3.
    Would you like the game to configure itself optimally for your new hardware?
    
    This is recommended for most people.
    It will change your system settings but not your controls."
    
    
    
    WIN_COMPUTER_CHANGE_TITLE
    "Set Optimal Settings?"
    
    
    
    WIN_DISK_FULL_BODY
    "Modern Warfare 3 couldn't write a file.  The hard drive is probably full."
    
    
    
    WIN_DISK_FULL_TITLE
    "File Write Error"
    
    
    
    WIN_IMPROPER_QUIT_BODY
    "It appears that Modern Warfare 3 did not quit properly the last time it ran.
    Do you want to run the game in safe mode?
    
    This is recommended for most people.
    It will change your system settings but not your controls."
    
    
    
    WIN_IMPROPER_QUIT_TITLE
    "Run In Safe Mode?"
    
    
    WIN_ERROR
    "Fatal Error"
    
    
    WIN_NO_STEAM
    "Steam must be running to play this game."
    
    
    WIN_OUT_OF_MEM_BODY
    "Out of memory error.  You are probably low on hard disk space."
    
    
    WIN_OUT_OF_MEM_TITLE
    "Out of memory error"
    
    
    WIN_UNABLE_LOAD_DLL_BODY
    "Unable to load a DLL.  Possibly due to low memory, insufficient hard drive space, or missing DLL files."
    
    
    WIN_DIRECTX_INIT_TITLE
    "DirectX Error"
    
    WIN_DIRECTX_INIT_BODY
    "DirectX encountered an unrecoverable error.
    
    Check the readme for possible solutions."
    
    WIN_MSS_INIT_FAILED
    "Miles sound system initialization failed.
    Make sure you have your sound card's latest drivers and DirectX installed."
    
    WIN_COULDNT_START_PROCESS
    "Could not start process"
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Rename it back to iw5m.dat ........ Run it from a command line after if needed.
    Tried both methods, didn't work. Other suggestions?

  8. #23
    Jimmy_the_cricket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by mwxplayer View Post
    save this as localization.txt in your game folder
    Code:
    english
    
    
    
    WIN_CONFIGURE_UPDATED_TITLE
    "Recommended Settings Updated"
    
    
    
    WIN_CONFIGURE_UPDATED_BODY
    "The recommended settings have been updated since the last time you ran Modern Warfare 3.
    Would you like the game to configure itself optimally with these new settings?
    
    This is recommended for most people.  It will change your system settings but not your controls."
    
    
    
    WIN_LOW_MEMORY_BODY
    "It looks like you are low on virtual memory.
    This can cause the game to run slowly and it may stop completely.
    It is highly recommended that you close some programs before running Modern Warfare 3.
    
    Do you want to run Modern Warfare 3 anyway?"
    
    
    
    WIN_LOW_MEMORY_TITLE
    "Low Memory"
    
    
    
    WIN_COLORDEPTH_WARN_BODY
    "It is highly unlikely that a correct windowed display can be
    initialized with the current desktop display depth.  Select
    'OK' to try anyway.  Press 'Cancel' if you wish to quit."
    
    
    
    WIN_COLORDEPTH_WARN_TITLE
    "Low Desktop Color Depth"
    
    
    
    WIN_COMPUTER_CHANGE_BODY
    "Your computer appears to have changed since the last time you ran Modern Warfare 3.
    Would you like the game to configure itself optimally for your new hardware?
    
    This is recommended for most people.
    It will change your system settings but not your controls."
    
    
    
    WIN_COMPUTER_CHANGE_TITLE
    "Set Optimal Settings?"
    
    
    
    WIN_DISK_FULL_BODY
    "Modern Warfare 3 couldn't write a file.  The hard drive is probably full."
    
    
    
    WIN_DISK_FULL_TITLE
    "File Write Error"
    
    
    
    WIN_IMPROPER_QUIT_BODY
    "It appears that Modern Warfare 3 did not quit properly the last time it ran.
    Do you want to run the game in safe mode?
    
    This is recommended for most people.
    It will change your system settings but not your controls."
    
    
    
    WIN_IMPROPER_QUIT_TITLE
    "Run In Safe Mode?"
    
    
    WIN_ERROR
    "Fatal Error"
    
    
    WIN_NO_STEAM
    "Steam must be running to play this game."
    
    
    WIN_OUT_OF_MEM_BODY
    "Out of memory error.  You are probably low on hard disk space."
    
    
    WIN_OUT_OF_MEM_TITLE
    "Out of memory error"
    
    
    WIN_UNABLE_LOAD_DLL_BODY
    "Unable to load a DLL.  Possibly due to low memory, insufficient hard drive space, or missing DLL files."
    
    
    WIN_DIRECTX_INIT_TITLE
    "DirectX Error"
    
    WIN_DIRECTX_INIT_BODY
    "DirectX encountered an unrecoverable error.
    
    Check the readme for possible solutions."
    
    WIN_MSS_INIT_FAILED
    "Miles sound system initialization failed.
    Make sure you have your sound card's latest drivers and DirectX installed."
    
    WIN_COULDNT_START_PROCESS
    "Could not start process"

    Still comes up with the same error. I already had the localization file in my MW3 folder, which is why I couldn't work out why it wasn't loading

  9. #24
    nekromantik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    489
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Jimmy_the_cricket View Post
    Still comes up with the same error. I already had the localization file in my MW3 folder, which is why I couldn't work out why it wasn't loading
    Do u have the same problem if u run without this hack?

  10. #25
    Jimmy_the_cricket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by nekromantik View Post
    Do u have the same problem if u run without this hack?
    Yeah comes up with the same error, every time I try to run it from cmd with dat file the localization.txt error appears

  11. #26
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Jimmy_the_cricket View Post
    Yeah comes up with the same error, every time I try to run it from cmd with dat file the localization.txt error appears
    Well, you "could" hex edit this and change iw5m.dat to iw5mp.exe ....

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Kenshin13 For This Useful Post:

    Jimmy_the_cricket (02-04-2013)

  13. #27
    Jimmy_the_cricket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Well, you "could" hex edit this and change iw5m.dat to iw5mp.exe ....
    Works thanks for the help guys. Awesome. Thank you again

  14. #28
    hacktaodachethet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    China
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angry
    this fullbright doesnt increase FPS...........

  15. #29
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by hacktaodachethet View Post
    this fullbright doesnt increase FPS...........
    Then either your PC is utter crap or you're already running at the (capped) max FPS.

  16. #30
    hacktaodachethet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    China
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Then either your PC is utter crap or you're already running at the (capped) max FPS.
    im using your "InjectMe.Dll" and that fullbright boost my fps 'bout 20 frames
    than i use this, it doesnt increase my fullbright.........

Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] [1.9.461]Modern Warfare 3 Multi-Toolz Rezurrection
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 68
    Last Post: 02-28-2013, 07:42 AM
  2. [Patched] [MW3 1.9.453] Multi-Tools Rezurrection v0.5
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 70
    Last Post: 12-10-2012, 02:01 PM
  3. [Tool's Death] Multi-Toolz
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-06-2012, 09:16 AM
  4. [Preview] Multi-Toolz Rezurrections
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-15-2012, 02:33 PM
  5. Playing Warrock In Multi Windows Need Help
    By Shadowguild in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 11:32 PM