Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 107
  1. #46
    hacke5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Busy
    I have renamed iw5m.dat to .exe but when i start it says its not an compatible win32 exe ? Whats the problem ? Pls reply fast

  2. #47
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,882
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by hacke5 View Post
    I have renamed iw5m.dat to .exe but when i start it says its not an compatible win32 exe ? Whats the problem ? Pls reply fast
    Not possible. Make sure you renamed iw5m.dat to iw5mp.exe and NOT iw5m.dll.
    Oh and please tell me you're launching the game after you rename it to iw5mp.exe.....
    P.S. This tool only works on iw5m.dat (So you can either run LaunchIW5M and update it (Unless you already have an up-to-date caches.xml) or run it via a command line prompt)

  3. #48
    hacke5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Busy
    I can start the hack but the status is always idle what is the problem cuz the hack is for 4D1.

  4. #49
    xAiiMsTaRx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    really nice

    Quote Originally Posted by hacke5 View Post
    I can start the hack but the status is always idle what is the problem cuz the hack is for 4D1.
    u renamed the iw5m.dat to iw5m.exe? then run it with administrator.

  5. #50
    hacke5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Busy
    Can u please help me i tried so much but i dont know how to change the staus to attached is it right that i dont have to rename LAunchiw5m i need to rename iw5m.dat file into an exe ?

    ---------- Post added at 11:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:04 AM ----------

    Pls add me in skype and help me with that problem PLS PLS PLs write me an PN so i can say u my skype id

  6. #51
    stephenbrader10's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    Multi-Toolz Rezurrection For MW3 IW5M r29

    .:ScreenShots:.

    -Main-



    -In Game (All Activated)-





    [img]http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s28/NightmareTX/SpecularModels_zpse56fb81a.png[/img


    .:Features:.

    +Updated GUI (Can Now Drag & Drop)
    +RapidFire
    +NoRecoil
    +NoSpread (Steady Aim Perk Equipped Required)
    +NoFlash
    +NoFX (No Fire, No Muzzle Flash, No Bullet Impact, No Fog, No Explosion, No Smoke & Other Effects)
    +FullBright
    +NoThermalBlur
    +InstaADS (Quick Draw Pro Perk Equipped Required)
    +InstaReload (Sleight of Hand Perk Equipped Required)
    +HyperBreath (Marksman Pro Perk Equipped Required, Longer Breath Hold Time)
    +LaserSight
    +2 Levels of Panic Key (Level 1 = Disable All, Level 2 = Disable All + Kill Multi-Tools)
    +FoV Editor
    +GunPosition Editor
    +Portable Radar Editor
    +Specular Models (Sort of white glow effect on player's model, Not affected by glow removal of Fullbright)
    +ForceThermal
    +DebugMode View
    +Ping As Text (Auto On)
    +FPS Cap Increaser (Auto On)


    .:How To Use?:.

    1.Rename iw5m.dat to iw5m.exe
    2.Boot tool then game or vice-versa (Game must be launched without the launcher, use iw5m.exe)
    3.Press Play to connect to service.
    4.Use Hotkeys To Activate / Deactivate Hack (Refer 2 Hotkeys List)
    5.When RapidFire & NoRecoil is activated, use Middle Mouse Button to use RapidFire
    6.Have Fun!


    .:Virus Scans (0/62):.

    VirusTotal
    Jotti


    .:About Donations:.

    Donations are OPTIONALS, you do not need to donate to use this tool. If you decide to donate, there is no fix amount. Any will do and be very much appreciated. Thank you so much.


    .:Credits:.

    @Jorndel For Help
    @master131 For Help
    +StikxX for Inspiration for Kill spammer in previous versions
    @-InSaNe-
    Please add aimbot or godmode or unlimited ammo for r29

  7. #52
    cypher09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In hell after the perma-ban and death
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by stephenbrader10 View Post
    Please add aimbot or godmode or unlimited ammo for r29
    Forr MP? Asking gidmode and infinite ammo for MP is like asking to hack real life (unless you are the host which is impossible
    )

  8. #53
    Oikerw343's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    What's a "Thermal Blur"? "No Flash" is no effect from flash grenades, right? What is "Force Thermal"? Excellent release.

  9. #54
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Oikerw343 View Post
    What's a "Thermal Blur"? "No Flash" is no effect from flash grenades, right? What is "Force Thermal"? Excellent release.
    No Thermal Blur allows you to use the Thermal Scope without having this annoying blur while aiming around. The Force Thermal allows you to have the Thermal Scope effect without using it. It will also make the enemies glow in white if they don't have the perk assassin equipped. And yes, No Flash prevents being flashed by stun grenades or flashbangs.

    ---------- Post added at 10:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:13 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by stephenbrader10 View Post
    Please add aimbot or godmode or unlimited ammo for r29
    I do not make aimbot. 1, You can't really make an aimbot in VB.Net. Well, you can but it's very complex. 2, I am not skilled enough to create such things.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to NightmareTX_RETIRED For This Useful Post:

    Oikerw343 (05-23-2013)

  11. #55
    Kembi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    cbefeae1e4073c1acf579f6e17b4e8a2.png

    if i change the highlighted one to .exe it says that error windows32 blablabla, solutions?

  12. #56
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,882
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Kembi View Post
    cbefeae1e4073c1acf579f6e17b4e8a2.png

    if i change the highlighted one to .exe it says that error windows32 blablabla, solutions?
    Run the iw5mp.exe after the rename, not LaunchIW5M

  13. #57
    shubhampro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I launch the iw5mp.exe but it shows only countdown

  14. #58
    thijsduijker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    139
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by shubhampro View Post
    I launch the iw5mp.exe but it shows only countdown
    This hack is for 4D1 Mw3, IW5M, you need to rename IW5M.DAT to IW5M.EXE
    Then it'll work, if you used Teknogods instead of IW5M, this hack will not work, as the link says: [IW5M r29]Multi-Toolz Rezurrection
    - Thijz
    O F W G K T A D G A F
    http://ofwgkthijs.tumblr.com
    Proudly Kenshin13's Bitch

  15. #59
    walter1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    got banned from it

    ---------- Post added at 11:46 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------

    is there any way to get aimbot on mw3 spec ops? i realy need it

  16. #60
    cypher09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In hell after the perma-ban and death
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Dead
    1. Account banned?
    Maybe it's detected... or you did something wrong

    2. You will -not- have any aimbot for IW5M

Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] [1.9.461]Modern Warfare 3 Multi-Toolz Rezurrection
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 68
    Last Post: 02-28-2013, 07:42 AM
  2. [Patched] [MW3 1.9.453] Multi-Tools Rezurrection v0.5
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 70
    Last Post: 12-10-2012, 02:01 PM
  3. [Tool's Death] Multi-Toolz
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-06-2012, 09:16 AM
  4. [Preview] Multi-Toolz Rezurrections
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-15-2012, 02:33 PM
  5. Playing Warrock In Multi Windows Need Help
    By Shadowguild in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 11:32 PM