Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 107
  1. #61
    COOLERTHANCOOL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    How do i get it to work with teknogods

  2. #62
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by COOLERTHANCOOL View Post
    How do i get it to work with teknogods
    Why not use another hack? There's alot more advanced ones for Tekno.
    And I'm guessing you rename iw5mp.exe to iw5m.dat and run that.

  3. #63
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Im thinking of releasing one for TeknoMW3

  4. #64
    thijsduijker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    139
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    Im thinking of releasing one for TeknoMW3
    Great, if you need any help. (i don't think so).
    I want to help you

  5. #65
    Strpker154's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is there anyway to change the hotkeys? F1, F2, F3, F4, F5, F6 all seem to not working but all the others do like Force Thermal & Lazer.. But F1 turns off my sound and all the others dont seem to do anything. (Windowed)

  6. #66
    marci9710's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    In my folder of mw3 is no iw5mp.exe oder .dat...... only iw5mp to start the game...... what´s wrong there? sorry for my bad english

  7. #67
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,708
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by marci9710 View Post
    In my folder of mw3 is no iw5mp.exe oder .dat...... only iw5mp to start the game...... what´s wrong there? sorry for my bad english
    Do you have 4D1/IW5M installed in your MW3 folder?
    This is for 4D1/IW5M, not for MW3 on Steam!

  8. #68
    levvie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    where can i find iw5m.dat?

  9. #69
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by levvie View Post
    where can i find iw5m.dat?
    In your IW5M folder.

  10. #70
    Lukas686's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Good ol' Germany
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cynical
    No esp =( thats a pitty

  11. #71
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,708
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Lukas686 View Post
    No esp =( thats a pitty
    This.
    ^

  12. #72
    Maykone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have a problem my reload button is DELETE and whenever i press it it quits the app

  13. #73
    cypher09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In hell after the perma-ban and death
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Maykone View Post
    I have a problem my reload button is DELETE and whenever i press it it quits the app
    Then change your reload button xD

  14. #74
    nashjas22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how can i rename iw5m.dat to iw5m.exe?

  15. #75
    thijsduijker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    139
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by nashjas22 View Post
    how can i rename iw5m.dat to iw5m.exe?
    Right click and rename the .dat part to .exe.
    ~Thijz

Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] [1.9.461]Modern Warfare 3 Multi-Toolz Rezurrection
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 68
    Last Post: 02-28-2013, 07:42 AM
  2. [Patched] [MW3 1.9.453] Multi-Tools Rezurrection v0.5
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 70
    Last Post: 12-10-2012, 02:01 PM
  3. [Tool's Death] Multi-Toolz
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-06-2012, 09:16 AM
  4. [Preview] Multi-Toolz Rezurrections
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-15-2012, 02:33 PM
  5. Playing Warrock In Multi Windows Need Help
    By Shadowguild in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 11:32 PM