Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 46
  1. #31
    Reblanck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    Sorry I'm Newbie, I need help.
    I IW5M r29 and injector master131 but how the hell do I start this hack?
    I put in the settings auto-injector but will not start why?
    someone can explain how precise are the steps to make it work please?

  2. #32
    LaggSpike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Its all very simple, @Reblanck
    1) Make sure the .dll file is selected
    2) Go to settings and tick auto inject
    3) Put "iw5m.dat" in process name.
    4) Start the game.
    5) Press F3 and everything should work fine.
    Last edited by LaggSpike; 03-31-2013 at 06:12 AM.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to LaggSpike For This Useful Post:

    Reblanck (03-31-2013)

  4. #33
    Reblanck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by LaggSpike View Post
    Its all very simple, @Reblanck
    1) Make sure the .dll file is selected
    2) Go to settings and tick auto inject
    3) Put "iw5m.dat" in process name.
    4) Start the game.
    5) Press F3 and everything should work fine.
    Ok thank you, but you can also put aimbot on this?

  5. #34
    xTeamMate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Steam Connect failed... WTF ?

  6. #35
    IqmalDanial's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Detected I have got banned from Repz Servers for this.When I try to enter those servers,it says im wh fag.


  7. #36
    cypher09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In hell after the perma-ban and death
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Dead
    Of course if you aim people trough wall, they will see that you have one

  8. #37
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by xTeamMate View Post
    Steam Connect failed... WTF ?
    Are you sure you have R29? Did you make sure your version is up-to-date?
    Here's how:

    1.) Delete caches.xml in the MW3 folder.
    2.) Run LaunchIW5M.exe

    If you get an error with LaunchIW5M, make sure you have the file "iw5m.dat" (If you already have iw5mp.exe/iw5m.exe just copy-rename it to iw5m.dat)

  9. #38
    romania15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Hi, after I press F3 all control have been change , ex: mouse1 = knife , etc i have downgrade to r25 , this is the problem?

  10. #39
    blahblahblack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Not working for my 64 bit Windows 7 ultimate...any fix for that ? Help will be appreciated

  11. #40
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by blahblahblack View Post
    Not working for my 64 bit Windows 7 ultimate...any fix for that ? Help will be appreciated
    Curious as to how it works on my W7 Ultimate then hmmz

  12. #41
    Papil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    algeria
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,207
    Quote Originally Posted by IqmalDanial View Post
    Detected I have got banned from Repz Servers for this.When I try to enter those servers,it says im wh fag.

    Create new account

  13. #42
    blahblahblack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It says the Dll is 32 bit and cannot be injected in to 64 bit application. Anyway to run MW3 as 32 bit ? thnx

  14. #43
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by blahblahblack View Post
    It says the Dll is 32 bit and cannot be injected in to 64 bit application. Anyway to run MW3 as 32 bit ? thnx
    MW3 is a 32-bit application thus you cannot run it as a 64-bit one.

  15. #44
    tonicfan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    They seem to have added code to stop any cheaters who inject DLLs. The controls get all messed up and instead of being able to shoot you end up knifing and you run without stopping when you hit sprint. Hacks arent working.

  16. #45
    me9ve96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Проблема на fourdeltaoane при за пуске чита меняются настройки(((решить проблему можно?

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] MW3 [IW5M r25] SIMPLE INTERNAL HACK
    By Papil in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-10-2013, 07:01 AM
  2. Show Me How To Make A Simple WallHack Cod4 1.7
    By lovemommy in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-14-2009, 06:03 PM
  3. Simple Wallhack for Counter Strike 1.6
    By ClapBangKiss in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-29-2009, 09:54 AM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 03:06 PM
  5. Simple Wallhack
    By hak3r4370 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-25-2008, 03:36 AM